hahahahahhahahah that question has never crossed my mind before.Originally posted by Rhonda:Ahem! And how would you know?Behind every kitten is a lioness waiting to be unleashed!
And, hmm... is it your doubt that she can 'perform' the thing that's making you hesitant?![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:hahahahahhahahah that question has never crossed my mind before.
i think that has never been an issue to me before.![]()
hmmm before that i knew she was a nice, sweet, mild tempered and considerate girl.Originally posted by Rhonda:Which means, that until people told you that she likes you, you had no feelings for her, otherwise, even before they pointed it out to you, you would've harboured feelings liao.
See how beary beary eager our Bear is ... strategising and planning and all! And all because he wants to have that bar of soap to himself!Originally posted by the Bear:like i said.. go ask her out on 17th March... we'll get the truth out... uhh.. yah yah.. correct.. yup.. for your sake...
that's right... that's our story and we'll stick to it
eh one of my friends said the same thing.Originally posted by elindra:Waits for the drama to unfold
Originally posted by elindra:Waits for the drama to unfold
Yeah... best to just see what happens because it doesn't seem like you have developed any feelings for her at all at this point in time leh.Originally posted by kopiosatu:eh one of my friends said the same thing.
he told me to sit back and let nature take its course. i've stirred something up with the poster already.
hahahhaha cannot la~!!!Originally posted by the Bear:like i said.. go ask her out on 17th March... we'll get the truth out... uhh.. yah yah.. correct.. yup.. for your sake...
that's right... that's our story and we'll stick to it
ok.Originally posted by Rhonda:Actually, kopi, if you like her, you won't be asking us stuff like, "She likes me, how ah?" but instead, you'll be asking "I like her, what should I do?"
Originally posted by kopiosatu:ok.
how do i marry her?![]()
Wah... biangz!!Originally posted by kopiosatu:ok off to physio~
i need a wife, not a gf...![]()
You need to get yourself a gf first before you can get a wifeOriginally posted by kopiosatu:ok off to physio~
i need a wife, not a gf...![]()
Originally posted by av98m:Wah! Everyone so free this morning.![]()
I know this guy who's parents arranged his marriage for him with a russian girl. Waaahhhh when I saw her my saliva was coming out. Almost wanted to ask his parents to arrange for me too.Originally posted by Rhonda:Wah... biangz!!
In that case, you may call the matchmaking agencies for an overseas bride. In those cases, you get a wife straightaway and skip the dating stage altogether!![]()
Originally posted by av98m:I know this guy who's parents arranged his marriage for him with a russian girl. Waaahhhh when I saw her my saliva was coming out. Almost wanted to ask his parents to arrange for me too.![]()
Yes, but the primary brain overrode the secondary brain. If not I'd be married to some hot russian girl by now.Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
That's your 2nd brain talking!![]()
Because your procrastination overrode your second brain overriding the first brain mah!Originally posted by av98m:Yes, but the primary brain overrode the secondary brain. If not I'd be married to some hot russian girl by now.![]()
There are times I think I'd be a happier person if I let my secondary brain take charge.Originally posted by Rhonda:Because your procrastination overrode your second brain overriding the first brain mah!If not, you would have approached his parents to arrange a Russian bride for you liao!
Originally posted by av98m:There are times I think I'd be a happier person if I let my secondary brain take charge.![]()
No thanks! Don't want to catch STDs!Originally posted by Rhonda:
Well, an American friend of mine was once approached by a Hong Konger who tried to recruit him to star in their Porno films.![]()
Maybe, you should consider a career change and become an expat in Hong Kong!