Aiya too badOriginally posted by Rhonda:In boxes liao!
Wanted to catalogue them but in the end, gave up. Too many and not much time left till my lease expires and I have to move out!![]()
BTW, I don't think you've finished watching all the DVD's you showed me wor! I know you definitely haven't watched Irreversible. I sooo wanna watch that one, but it's quite violent and disturbing, warn you first. In Europe, there were patrons who actually walked out of the movie halfway.Originally posted by elindra:Ive run out of DVDs to watch
Btw have you packed your CDs? Wanna bring my lappy over to get a few mp3s![]()
Ya I have not watched itOriginally posted by Rhonda:BTW, I don't think you've finished watching all the DVD's you showed me wor! I know you definitely haven't watched Irreversible. I sooo wanna watch that one, but it's quite violent and disturbing, warn you first. In Europe, there were patrons who actually walked out of the movie halfway.![]()
i watched that on the ship while i was at indonesia.Originally posted by Rhonda:BTW, I don't think you've finished watching all the DVD's you showed me wor! I know you definitely haven't watched Irreversible. I sooo wanna watch that one, but it's quite violent and disturbing, warn you first. In Europe, there were patrons who actually walked out of the movie halfway.![]()
Haiz. Of course she knows it's a joke mah! Seriously, kopi, how did you expect she would react? Immediately rush over to your house and TMM, ah?Originally posted by kopiosatu:ehhh guys... look at this reply via sms...
"oh my gosh, the poster is really nice!!! thanks so much"
"poster? what poster? i got you a ring from soo kee jewellery leh..."
"haha Nah better than ring leh... going for driving test now!"
I borrowed a cheong version but after the rape scene, the DVD had poor picture and sound quality and couldn't be watched liao.Originally posted by kopiosatu:i watched that on the ship while i was at indonesia.
we all fast forwarded to the rape scene. after that, changed movie.
seems like everyone was interested in that part only![]()
i tot she will dig harder into the container to find the ringOriginally posted by Rhonda:Haiz. Of course she knows it's a joke mah! Seriously, kopi, how did you expect she would react? Immediately rush over to your house and TMM, ah?
BTW, if she does that, you'd better run for your life!![]()
You can watch mine if you wantOriginally posted by Rhonda:I borrowed a cheong version but after the rape scene, the DVD had poor picture and sound quality and couldn't be watched liao.![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:ehhh guys... look at this reply via sms...
"oh my gosh, the poster is really nice!!! thanks so much"
"poster? what poster? i got you a ring from soo kee jewellery leh..."
"haha Nah better than ring leh... going for driving test now!"
she failed.Originally posted by the Bear:next time, no "soo kee".. replace with "Tiffany's"
did you wish her well for driving test?
if she passes, go ask her out to celebrate... if she doesn't, offer your services as a coach and ask her out to cheer her up
Tiffany's? Yucks! That's for folks who go after brand names.Originally posted by the Bear:next time, no "soo kee".. replace with "Tiffany's"
Originally posted by kopiosatu:she failed.
i don't drive anymore man. ok la, 2 weeks later then i'll ask her out.
There are so many new movies to watch... don't have to re-watch old movies and animes yet cause you haven't exhausted the list of titles yet.Originally posted by elindra:You can watch mine if you want
Maybe I should rewatch my Kenshin and Fushigi Yuugi
PRECISELY!!!Originally posted by elindra:I hate Tiffany stuff
It's overpriced ugly looking jewellery![]()
at least i offered some words of consolation.Originally posted by the Bear:wah piang.. you damned evil
in other news, i've got to lunch alone.. all the guys are either ill or not in the office
think i'll go to Beach Road... eat something murderously high in cholestrol
van cleef and arpels ...Originally posted by kopiosatu:then what's better than tiffanys??
Originally posted by kopiosatu:then what's better than tiffanys??
kopi, let me attempt to give you the motorbike equivalent then maybe you'll catch what we mean...Originally posted by kopiosatu:then what's better than tiffanys??
How about a bungalow with a view of the sea?Originally posted by choco B:Erm, a car?