With cats kept as pets and well fed.... it's sure amazing to see that they still got the killer instinctOriginally posted by elindra:Morning! I saw something soooo cool today
Was walking to the MRT when I saw this rat (about 5" body length) running across my path with a cat hot on it's heels.
Then the cat pounched on it and it and the rat was squeaking helplessly and the cat just carried it in it's mouth and brought it to a grassy patch to eat it's breakfast![]()
Maybe, it's cause they come into close contact with birds sometimes when they hunt them / eat them.Originally posted by InnoHippo:cat can get infected by bird flu virus
expected cats to have high immunity![]()
I feel the same wayOriginally posted by Rhonda:Sometimes, out of boredom, I wanna start a new thread... but it's getting harder and harder to start new threads liao ... no inspiration for new, exciting topics.![]()
I have yet to watch that video.Originally posted by X-men:what is the hotest topic on the streets now?
Election?
Brokeback Mountain?
"Tammy" video?
Election - booringOriginally posted by X-men:what is the hotest topic on the streets now?
Election?
Brokeback Mountain?
"Tammy" video?
It's boringOriginally posted by Rhonda:I have yet to watch that video.Izzit very bad, as in very explicit?
looks like you have watchedOriginally posted by elindra:It's boring![]()
How do I put it......errmm.....yeah same as pinky bear. Its boring.Originally posted by Rhonda:I have yet to watch that video.Izzit very bad, as in very explicit?
Got 1 and 2 meh?Originally posted by X-men:looks like you have watched
both part 1 n 2?
Want to die issit, asking people to post porn here.Originally posted by Rhonda:Can post the link here so I can watch it too?Quite curious leh.
Cannot.Originally posted by Rhonda:Can post the link here so I can watch it too?Quite curious leh.
You sound like my SOOriginally posted by Fatum:that Tammy thing makes me afraid to have daughters .....
girls are very frisky nowadays (i know ..) ... but boundaries are still boundaries ....
I feel damm sorry for her .... but i want to kok her head for being so stupid also ....
I know a guy with 4 young daughters. As they grow older I'm sure he'll be in for some interesting times.Originally posted by Fatum:that Tammy thing makes me afraid to have daughters .....
girls are very frisky nowadays (i know ..) ... but boundaries are still boundaries ....
I feel damm sorry for her .... but i want to kok her head for being so stupid also ....
Did you get the feeling that they were kinda like just going through the motions without any real enthusiasim?Originally posted by elindra:I only have 1 part. Not sure if it's part 1 or 2 but it's boring .....kinda like watching a silent movie