Originally posted by Fatum:that Tammy thing makes me afraid to have daughters .....
girls are very frisky nowadays (i know ..) ... but boundaries are still boundaries ....
I feel damm sorry for her .... but i want to kok her head for being so stupid also ....
wey wey wey, u also double standard lorOriginally posted by Fatum:another thing i wonder about .... why the whole thing focused on her alone ? ....
I believe it was a "couple" show right ? .... there was a guy involved too wasn't it ? ....
how come nobody focused on him ? ... so a guy who bonks on camera is a stud, while a girl who bonks on camera is a slut ? ...
a bit of double standard don't you think ? .....
Originally posted by laurence82:wey wey wey, u also double standard lor![]()
Err I didOriginally posted by av98m:Did you get the feeling that they were kinda like just going through the motions without any real enthusiasim?![]()
Yah man, I felt the same way too.Originally posted by elindra:Err I did
In fact the both of them looked kinda bored?
Originally posted by av98m:Yah man, I felt the same way too.![]()
Yah.. the sad part is NO ONE talks about the guy. Its a movie of 2 person but only one got the attention.Originally posted by Fatum:that Tammy thing makes me afraid to have daughters .....
girls are very frisky nowadays (i know ..) ... but boundaries are still boundaries ....
I feel damm sorry for her .... but i want to kok her head for being so stupid also ....
no work today ? ...Originally posted by the Bear:i just woke up
Hmm....or maybe they were a little self conscious because of the handphone camera. Bet never in their wildest dreams did they imagine it'd get out.Originally posted by elindra:
Makes you wonder....if you're bored with it, why do it?![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:a bunch of russian pilots are going to pilot their fighter aircraft (su-27s and su-30s) through a narrow cave in china...
what could go wrong?
(source: Yahoo! News)
Originally posted by elindra:*Burp* Good lunch today
USA Prime Ribs, Tonkatsu, Specialty sausages, Salsa, Bacon Salad, Roast Beef. Yum![]()
I'm not a Catholic sooooooOriginally posted by the Bear:today's lunch is a deep breath
it's Ash Wednesday... so catholics are fasting...
as opposed to yesterday which was Fat Tuesday... you see the manifestation of it in New Orleans' Mardi Gras
Originally posted by stellazio:the government is naive man..they think young teens dun have sex all so guai..
but in truth,the people who dun have sex are the married couples who are so busy with their daily lives..
u can't ask ppl not to swim,only ask them to wear lifejackets..![]()
I don't think they're really that naive lah. They only say the right things to keep up appearances. I'm sure there's quite a bit of sexual deviancy amongst our parliamentarians.Originally posted by stellazio:the government is naive man..they think young teens dun have sex all so guai..
but in truth,the people who dun have sex are the married couples who are so busy with their daily lives..
u can't ask ppl not to swim,only ask them to wear lifejackets..![]()
Pinky Bear is nottiOriginally posted by elindra:![]()
I think to encourage birthrates, the government should encourage pre-marital sexsince that is the time when most people are interested in humping anyway
Anyway, that was just a stupid evil thought![]()