wow ...... this is heavyOriginally posted by elindra:*Burp* Good lunch today
USA Prime Ribs, Tonkatsu, Specialty sausages, Salsa, Bacon Salad, Roast Beef. Yum![]()
Originally posted by elindra:*Burp* Good lunch today
USA Prime Ribs, Tonkatsu, Specialty sausages, Salsa, Bacon Salad, Roast Beef. Yum![]()
Originally posted by av98m:I don't think they're really that naive lah. They only say the right things to keep up appearances. I'm sure there's quite a bit of sexual deviancy amongst our parliamentarians.![]()
Like how not one single member of our Public Transport Council even takes public transport?Originally posted by the Bear:they aren't naive...
i call what they suffer from the "Ivory Tower Syndrome"
Think of it...Originally posted by av98m:Like how not one single member of our Public Transport Council even takes public transport?![]()
I wonder how many people started erasing stuff on their electronic devices' memory after this thing blew up ....Originally posted by av98m:Hmm....or maybe they were a little self conscious because of the handphone camera. Bet never in their wildest dreams did they imagine it'd get out.![]()
Originally posted by av98m:Like how not one single member of our Public Transport Council even takes public transport?![]()
Ya I shouldn't be eating these with my bad tummy now but I don't careOriginally posted by InnoHippo:wow ...... this is heavy![]()
I've got 2 words for him:Originally posted by the Bear:oh man.. you started the fella on his rant!
then they interviewed an MP (i think it was inderjit singh) he said "i don't have the luxury of taking public transport"
i think still got some meat stucked in between ur teethOriginally posted by elindra:Ya I shouldn't be eating these with my bad tummy now but I don't care![]()
Kaoz!! I also don't want the luxury of taking public transportOriginally posted by the Bear:oh man.. you started the fella on his rant!
btw.. i still remember car-free day...
the fella went to the event driving his car, he then opened the day's "festivities" and then hopped in his car and drove off..
this was on TV!
then they interviewed an MP (i think it was inderjit singh) he said "i don't have the luxury of taking public transport"
well.. there you go..
Ivory Tower Syndrome at its ugliest..
No have hor!Originally posted by InnoHippo:i think still got some meat stucked in between ur teeth![]()
for the "peanuts" thingy ... i call that the Marie Antoinette Syndrome ...Originally posted by elindra:Kaoz!! I also don't want the luxury of taking public transport
Errr no this is not Ivory Tower Syndrome at its ugliest
Ivory Tower Syndrome at its ugliest is when the comment about Durai's pay is "peanuts" was made![]()
Well, if 1 day I see the bus to Paya Lebar has lots of aircon buses, means kena complained and boss is seeing..Originally posted by elindra:That's because they wanna cover their pansy asses sbst
Originally posted by the Bear:make it stop!! make it stop!!
There's more drama at bus forumOriginally posted by the Bear:make it stop!! make it stop!!