i'm hybrid..Originally posted by sbst275:si gina
East mix with West
Originally posted by Fatum:pulling another all-nighter ... just got myself a can of something called full throttle .... it's coca cola's take on red bull .... lemonade on steriods ...![]()
Originally posted by X-men:pretend to be busy can be so tiring
Then be productive lorOriginally posted by X-men:pretend to be busy can be so tiring
go clean the toiletOriginally posted by elindra:Then be productive lor
how to? when I got nothing to do...Originally posted by elindra:Then be productive lor
That has been taken care of.... that's why really nothing to do liaoOriginally posted by InnoHippo:go clean the toilet![]()
I give you something to doOriginally posted by X-men:how to? when I got nothing to do...
am clearing my emails. Deleting those too old n not needed
u must go the extra mile ....... dont just clean it ....... make it shineOriginally posted by X-men:That has been taken care of.... that's why really nothing to do liao
KAN!!!!! Nothing much I thinkOriginally posted by Kan_i:Hello everybody
Back from my trip. It would be nice to find a job that you can leave for a holiday and not have to catch up all the work you had to put aside for the trip.
Anything interesting happened whilst i was gone?
My home is my workplaceOriginally posted by stellazio:i'm hybrid..![]()
how come u're home so early?dun need work??
x 2. I need more sleep.Originally posted by elindra:Sleepy still![]()
den y u everyday go paya lebar?Originally posted by sbst275:My home is my workplace
Ask you, now really no more NAC bus stamp?
Not everyday lahOriginally posted by stellazio:den y u everyday go paya lebar?
yaa..now bus concession all same type..
don't worry we won't miss uOriginally posted by laurence82:1. Good morning all
2. Its a bright sunny morning
3. Damn, i have no idea why people like to eat at Bie Fu, Far East Square, going to eat there for an outing...grrrr
4. Gluttony prevails, a new cream cake has been reduced to half its size by me alone within few hours
5. Test coming up on monday, but going to relax first, had assignment-athon yesterday
6. Going to KL on Saturday, dont miss me...![]()
7. End of message
Originally posted by Kenashi:don't worry we won't miss u![]()
well, u just met the exceptionOriginally posted by laurence82:![]()
Usually the one who say this kind of thing is the one who miss me most