Originally posted by elindra:Ace Young and Chris Daughtry are my favs (now that I've seen Chris's pic )
Dunno Taylor don't seem to appeal to me. He looks older than my dad though he is just slightly older than I am!
I can't really remember Elliott's performance so no comments....oh SO keeps saying he looks like a hobbit gone wrong![]()
Originally posted by choco B:Hahahhaha
He'd better not wear green ever, else he'd look like an irish leprechaun
Hokay I go home liao, enjoy AI tonight

wah piang .... what's with AI ? ....Originally posted by littlestream:Another half hour to American Idol. Hmmm....what shall I do. Dinner is done. Clothes been washed.
But I got a disc to return. *sigh* Should I go now?![]()
That paper packed sweetOriginally posted by littlestream:Take Fishermen's Friend, sbs. It works for me. Hopefully, it works for you too. Okay, I go get myself settle nicely on the couch to watch the results liao.
Take care.
ta-ta![]()
Yah lor hor? I must be really bored eh? Well, Fatum.........it;s been so COLD. But luckily today is good. Minus 1 nia. The last few days, we have been seeing minus 20something.Originally posted by Fatum:wah piang .... what's with AI ? ....![]()
Sweet? No sweet ah, sbs. Some said pai jiak ah. But give it a shot lah. See if it works for you.Originally posted by sbst275:That paper packed sweet
K.. I'll try it
K... see ya
Originally posted by littlestream:Sweet? No sweet ah, sbs. Some said pai jiak ah. But give it a shot lah. See if it works for you.
And then rest lor. Don't sing so much.Singapore Idol not so soon isn't it?
Oh really? TVB dramas? Wah cool! What happened to Mediacorpse drama?Originally posted by sbst275:
That one has lots of flavours
Not yet.. But Ch U has lots of singing compeition... Anyway, now Ch 8 and U are showing only TVB drama during primetime
They say they are on the wayOriginally posted by littlestream:Oh really? TVB dramas? Wah cool! What happened to Mediacorpse drama?![]()
yeah ... sort of ... it snowed heavily for more than 24 hours a day ago ... we're up to knee deep in snow right now ... driving is very challenging to say the least ...Originally posted by littlestream:Yah lor hor? I must be really bored eh? Well, Fatum.........it;s been so COLD. But luckily today is good. Minus 1 nia. The last few days, we have been seeing minus 20something.
I got a disc to return to blockbusters but sekali, I missed the beginning ley. I guess I could catch the timeshifting.
Wah, your driving skills put to test eh? How's your lady friend? Is she still sore over the car?
Who are the 4 who got voted out littlestream?Originally posted by littlestream:Yay! Brenna got voted out!!!
Originally posted by littlestream:Yay! Brenna got voted out!!!
Originally posted by av98m:'morning. Looks like my weekend did not start last night after all.![]()