Originally posted by av98m:I'm not eating them all at once!
..........or at least I don't think so....
But you see....my dinner is already cooked. The items on my list are "snacks"Originally posted by choco B:Actually do-able leh
Dinner and dessert for one night
Well, we certainly hope not!!Originally posted by av98m:I'm not eating them all at once!
..........or at least I don't think so....
Originally posted by av98m:But you see....my dinner is already cooked. The items on my list are "snacks"![]()
That's what I intend to do.Originally posted by choco B:Hahaha ..
Good thing is that these mei cai and kong bak items keep well ..... in fact the longer you keep and braise the better it'll taste . You can buy tonight and consume over the weekend.
Maybe make Mr Pinky Bear go nuts if he reads this thread.Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
Erm... are you trying to prove something?![]()
Originally posted by av98m:Maybe make Mr Pinky Bear go nuts if he reads this thread.![]()
r u tokg bout food or sex?Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
Actually, elindra, restricting a man's diet doesn't quite work because he'll just sneak out with his friends and feast in your absence!
Better to use the gentle persuasion method, although he can still pretend to cooperate, and still sneak out with his friends and feast in your absence!![]()
Originally posted by skeujin:r u tokg bout food or sex?![]()
ladies, take note .....Originally posted by skeujin:r u tokg bout food or sex?![]()
Noted liao!Originally posted by Fatum:ladies, take note .....
this advice holds for both food and sex ...
"satiate the man at home .... and he'll never need to go out for anything ... ".............
Then I rather be the Home Minister and blantently say NOOriginally posted by Rhonda:![]()
Actually, elindra, restricting a man's diet doesn't quite work because he'll just sneak out with his friends and feast in your absence!
Better to use the gentle persuasion method, although he can still pretend to cooperate, and still sneak out with his friends and feast in your absence!![]()
That'll just make him resort to Covert Action!!Originally posted by elindra:Then I rather be the Home Minister and blantently say NO![]()
so contrary to popular beliefs. there are 2 ways into a mans heart.Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
Ah well, both appetites have to be appeased!
Who's complaining?!Originally posted by skeujin:so contrary to popular beliefs. there are 2 ways into a mans heart.
I still give him small treats now and thenOriginally posted by Rhonda:That'll just make him resort to Covert Action!!![]()
thn he'll start harrassing the interns...Originally posted by elindra:Then I rather be the Home Minister and blantently say NO![]()
*nose bleeds*Originally posted by Rhonda:Who's complaining?!![]()
ah, ah ..... don't end up like the garbarment hor ....Originally posted by elindra:I still give him small treats now and then![]()
y beg for the same old treats at home wen he can go out for international buffet?Originally posted by elindra:I still give him small treats now and then![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:ah, ah ..... don't end up like the garbarment hor ....
throwing a few peanut shells to him every now and then won't really work one hor ....
he'll happily lap the shells up .... but he'll sneak out if he can anyways ...![]()