He already call me Home Minister liaoOriginally posted by Fatum:ah, ah ..... don't end up like the garbarment hor ....
throwing a few peanut shells to him every now and then won't really work one hor ....
he'll happily lap the shells up .... but he'll sneak out if he can anyways ...![]()
Originally posted by skeujin:y beg for the same old treats at home wen he can go out for international buffet?![]()
the other kind is equally unhealthy mah ....Originally posted by elindra:Kaoz I talking about unhealthy snacks what you guys talking about huh
Erm... titbits lor... in both sense of the word!!Originally posted by elindra:Kaoz I talking about unhealthy snacks what you guys talking about huh
No mah!! It's totally essential for well-being and overall health too! Well, at least, to mine!Originally posted by Fatum:the other kind is equally unhealthy mah ....![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:Erm... titbits lor... in both sense of the word!!![]()
Geddit? Geddit??!!![]()
we r tokg bout the communist dictatorship tt u run at home..Originally posted by elindra:Kaoz I talking about unhealthy snacks what you guys talking about huh
Originally posted by skeujin:we r tokg bout the communist dictatorship tt u run at home..![]()
*snarls at skeujin*Originally posted by Rhonda:elindra, skeujin's only kidding!Take it easy!
/me inches away from Pinky Bear...
no .... but that sounds like a one-woman singapore goverment to me ....Originally posted by elindra:![]()
I don't ban him from buying 4D
I don't ban him from imbibing
I don't deprive him by having perpetual headaches
I feed him occasional snacks
So how can you call this a communist dictatorship!![]()
/me makes sure she's not sitting back-to-back with Pinky Bear, and swiftly hides in the closet.Originally posted by elindra:*snarls at skeujin*![]()
Originally posted by elindra:![]()
I don't ban him from buying 4D
- but who keeps the winnings?
I don't ban him from imbibing
- [color=red]regulating is jus as bad
I don't deprive him by having perpetual headaches
- but the rest of the time yr giving him perpetual headaches
I feed him occasional snacks
- this has already been discussed
So how can you call this a communist dictatorship!![]()
its a one woman gabbra-ment....Originally posted by Fatum:no .... but that sounds like a one-woman singapore goverment to me ....![]()
dun angry lah. wait go home yr SO suffer cause of me......Originally posted by elindra:*tears skeujin to bits*
- He keeps his own winnings
- I don't regulate his drinking as he is not a heavy drinker.
- I gonna kill you for this
- As discussed, regulating for his health is not counted
Ooooo... kinky....Originally posted by elindra:*chews on skeujin's arm*
Originally posted by skeujin:dun angry lah. wait go home yr SO suffer cause of me......