yeah u're quoted along with elindra and sbs, go read the thread by tamagoOriginally posted by Rhonda:WHAT?!![]()
Oh darnit!!!WAs I quoted?? Would I be dragged away kicking and screaming in the middle of the night by the Men In Black??
Nooooooo!!! I don't wanna die!!!!!![]()
How can anyone 'can't do housework'?Originally posted by sbst275:Well.. Most ladies can't do housework! Ends up the poor husband learning to do it
Where?Originally posted by The man who was death:yeah u're quoted along with elindra and sbs, go read the thread by tamago
Go where to study engineering?? pri dip no money to pay lahOriginally posted by sbst275:If you dun know what to do know, why not look at engineering? It can be Electrical or Mechanical Engineering... Learn some skills, get a dip... When you come out, you say wanna pursue Biz for degree, you can still switch
Piangz.. Looks like the phrase "nan hai zi zao ku lu po shi tian jing di yi de shi" is so true...Originally posted by Rhonda:How can anyone 'can't do housework'?I think it's more a matter of 'don't want to' rather than 'can't' bah!
Maybe, it's just the girls pretending not to know anything so they can get away with doing nothing?!You kena fooled by your wife liao!
top 50 u can see it, it's called webthreadsOriginally posted by Rhonda:Where?
Go apply for public polys lahOriginally posted by The man who was death:Go where to study engineering?? pri dip no money to pay lah
aiyoh, i can't get into poly lah!!!!!!Originally posted by sbst275:Go apply for public polys lah
*chest puffs up ....Originally posted by the Bear:you know what was amazing?
when i went to uni, in the hostel, NONE of the singaporean or malaysian girls knew how to cook.. some didn't even know how to boil water (i am NOT kidding)
and strangely, ALL the guys could cook.. or at least, cook simple meals..
the girls could not even cook instant noodles...
If that's the case, then pursue what you want to SHATECOriginally posted by The man who was death:aiyoh, i can't get into poly lah!!!!!!
Originally posted by The man who was death:Men are yi jia zi zu, so must know how to zu![]()
Oh my gosh!! That's sooo... tragic!!Originally posted by Fatum:*chest puffs up ....
yeah ... I can imagine ... one of my female cousins didn't know how to cook at all, and often called crying back during her first year in Australia .... of course she flew back at every opportunity ... (but her family's rich so nevermind ... )
the only girls I know who can really cook here are the Chinese mainland, Japanese girls () ........
There's nothing wrong with wearing coloured brasOriginally posted by sbst275:Piangz
Now got what coloured bra wear to sch, kena confiscated... Aiyoh, girls these days really defiant...
But the sch should just warn them... Asking them to undress is a bit too much liao bah
Imagine seeing a sch going girl attracted by guys on her coloured bra that can be seen through her wet white blouse?Originally posted by The man who was death:There's nothing wrong with wearing coloured bras
Why are kiddos these days so hiao at such a young age?Originally posted by sbst275:Piangz
Now got what coloured bra wear to sch, kena confiscated... Aiyoh, girls these days really defiant...
But the sch should just warn them... Asking them to undress is a bit too much liao bah
Pls lah even if u wear white bras, also can see the bra straps especially those white uniforms. I kua kah mai kua liaoOriginally posted by sbst275:Imagine seeing a sch going girl attracted by guys on her coloured bra that can be seen through her wet white blouse?
Cos girls these days know they cannot be touched...Originally posted by Rhonda:Why are kiddos these days so hiao at such a young age?![]()
why wear coloured bras considered hiao??Originally posted by Rhonda:Why are kiddos these days so hiao at such a young age?![]()
Though you may not be interested, some raging hormones guys will still be notti... It is just not to give them the chance... zhen mou shou, wo ye shi guo lai renOriginally posted by The man who was death:Pls lah even if u wear white bras, also can see the bra straps especially those white uniforms. I kua kah mai kua liao
But it's not really the girls fault lor, why sch uniforms so light coloured leh?Originally posted by sbst275:Though you may not be interested, some raging hormones guys will still be notti... It is just not to give them the chance... zhen mou shou, wo ye shi guo lai ren
There are plenty of people with severe mental problems employed by MOE.Originally posted by sbst275:Piangz