I grew up in the generation where girls uniform started to go away with the pinafore for just a simple skirt... It's a matter of discipline in keeping with the school rules and keep yourself away from uneeded attention.... There wasn't much prob from the girls 10 years backOriginally posted by The man who was death:But it's not really the girls fault lor, why sch uniforms so light coloured leh?
Really the sch shouldn't care about what girls wear underneath, the girls wants to attract attention is their prob
Was it in yesterday or today's paper?Originally posted by The man who was death:yeah u're quoted along with elindra and sbs, go read the thread by tamago
why should they keep up with unreasonable school rules??Originally posted by sbst275:I grew up in the generation where girls uniform started to go away with the pinafore for just a simple skirt... It's a matter of discipline in keeping with the school rules and keep yourself away from uneeded attention.... There wasn't much prob from the girls 10 years back
today's, can just go read tamago's thread in the 50 newestOriginally posted by av98m:Was it in yesterday or today's paper?
Simply I should ask you as well... Why guys should adhere to military rules when they are in NS?Originally posted by The man who was death:why should they keep up with unreasonable school rules??
Do military rules states that u must only wear white underwear??Originally posted by sbst275:Simply I should ask you as well... Why guys should adhere to military rules when they are in NS?
Of course in the military, you can wear any colourOriginally posted by The man who was death:Do military rules states that u must only wear white underwear??
see even military dun bother what u wear underneathOriginally posted by sbst275:Of course in the military, you can wear any colour
But you must think of this, it is in the sch rule for many yrs... Like it or not, you just have to face it...Originally posted by The man who was death:see even military dun bother what u wear underneath
it's time to challenge it thenOriginally posted by sbst275:But you must think of this, it is in the sch rule for many yrs... Like it or not, you just have to face it...
You have to think it this wayOriginally posted by The man who was death:it's time to challenge it then
i really dun understand why they are imposing this, why dun they just dun come up with light coloured uniforms in the first place?Originally posted by sbst275:You have to think it this way
Why are they imposing this?
Though this case, the headmistress settled the matter in a inapporiate matter
You think ppl can afford to pay more to have the blouse getting lited coloured?Originally posted by The man who was death:i really dun understand why they are imposing this, why dun they just dun come up with light coloured uniforms in the first place?
u can just have more dark coloured uniforms like blue and brown.Originally posted by sbst275:You think ppl can afford to pay more to have the blouse getting lited coloured?
Psst! Join the discussion in the hot thread in Chit Chat!Originally posted by av98m:Was it in yesterday or today's paper?
Originally posted by sbst275:Talking abt woman makes me think of giving birth...
She is going for courses to make giving birth less painful... It's all in the mind
There should be a certain standard of decorum and decency when wearing the school uniform. Afterall, they're schoolgirls, not sex objects, so why should they go around flaunting their bras and let chee ko peks and hum sup gweis like you have 'free show's?Originally posted by The man who was death:it's time to challenge it then
There's nothing really indecent about coloured bras.Originally posted by Rhonda:There should be a certain standard of decorum and decency when wearing the school uniform. Afterall, they're schoolgirls, not sex objects, so why should they go around flaunting their bras and let chee ko peks and hum sup gweis like you have 'free show's?
You're just totally against the rule cause it doesn't satiate your lust nia!![]()
Reading comprehension is a lost art. Its a pity these idiots actually have offspring. They should have been sterilised before they had a chance to reproduce.Originally posted by the Bear:@*&%%$
people need to realise that the Express Check Out counter which says 10 items or less does not mean that you can have 40 items in your trolley even if you have your wife, your brat and your baby in a stroller with you!
what the heck is wrong with these idiots?!
Originally posted by av98m:Reading comprehension is a lost art. Its a pity these idiots actually have offspring. They should have been sterilised before they had a chance to reproduce.