Originally posted by skeujin:till one day u got shampoo n dry a english sheep dog thn u will knw y i wana get one of those vacs....
a small dog w long fur will usually take bout 30mins - 45mins.
for dogs w double coat fur like the collie, sheepdog n chow chow..... 3hrs.... n tts using like 2 super powerful hair dryers
closest thing to a milky drink we got is bailey's....Originally posted by InnoHippo:ur bar serves milo dinosaur har?![]()
ive been in the f&b scene for quite some time liao lor....Originally posted by Fatum:eh ? .... you entering the F&B scene ? ....
Ah skeujin machum like Jack of all tradesOriginally posted by skeujin:ive been in the f&b scene for quite some time liao lor....
then got forumnite special discount or not ? ....Originally posted by skeujin:ive been in the f&b scene for quite some time liao lor....
tts wen u got the advantage of having a porch n its a small dog... if u dnt dry him properly... eeeeeee...... wet dogs smell bad.....Originally posted by elindra:![]()
I never use a hair dryer to blow dry my Japanese Spitz before
It's easier for me to just wash the porch, dry the porch and let him sun himself dry before brushing him
He hates loud noises and blow drying him is not an option.![]()
theres a 2nd part to this sayg...Originally posted by elindra:Ah skeujin machum like Jack of all trades![]()
discount ah... i waive cover n u get 10% off bottles...Originally posted by Fatum:then got forumnite special discount or not ? ....
got any special beers at your place ? ...![]()
Originally posted by skeujin:tts wen u got the advantage of having a porch n its a small dog... if u dnt dry him properly... eeeeeee...... wet dogs smell bad.....
Only got discount for chio bus right??Originally posted by skeujin:discount ah... i waive cover n u get 10% off bottles...
most nites we have 1 for 1 during hapi hours good enuf liao lah...
beers r normal lah. u wan special, i put in a wine glass for u....![]()
cos i have this thing for exotic beers mah ....Originally posted by skeujin:discount ah... i waive cover n u get 10% off bottles...
Deathy, skeujin is a true gentleman... he treats all ladies right one!Originally posted by The man who was death:Only got discount for chio bus right??![]()
Like that only arOriginally posted by skeujin:discount ah... i waive cover n u get 10% off bottles...
so now u got no porch?Originally posted by elindra:![]()
When I had him I had a porch ma
I had to give him away. He's a medium sized dog. Not toy size at all.
Bathing him is pure torture I tell you
After bathing him I have to take a bath myself
And I usually take about 2 hours to bath him. This includes cleaning the porch, catching him, dragging him to his tub, stop him from struggling, putting up with his crying and snappish attitude and trying to towel him dry first. (Difficult to towel him dry because he wants to fight with the towel)
throw in a scoop of icecream ...... heavenOriginally posted by skeujin:closest thing to a milky drink we got is bailey's....
actually bailey's dinosaur sounds good....![]()
chio bus very easy. jus flash their boobies at my bartenders n theyll get one free drink....Originally posted by The man who was death:Only got discount for chio bus right??![]()
Now I live in HDB flat how to have porch laOriginally posted by skeujin:so now u got no porch?
whos the lucky person u gave him to? adopt a dog n get a free porch as well....![]()
damm ! .... you've got any female bartenders ? ....Originally posted by skeujin:chio bus very easy. jus flash their boobies at my bartenders n theyll get one free drink....![]()
go wala wala lor. they have probably one of the widest selection of beers in sg....Originally posted by Fatum:cos i have this thing for exotic beers mah ....
I like trying all sorts of beers from all over .... cos I don't touch hard liquor at all ....![]()
open liao mah... dont wori if he comes here. i wont let him do anythg i wldnt do...Originally posted by elindra:Like that only ar![]()
Remember to tell me when you open your pub hor
I recommand SO to go there with his buddies so you can keep an eye on him![]()
wah wait my head cannot fit into my helmet....Originally posted by Rhonda:Deathy, skeujin is a true gentleman... he treats all ladies right one!![]()
Kaoz!!!! Like that hor better don't let him go your place manOriginally posted by skeujin:open liao mah... dont wori if he comes here. i wont let him do anythg i wldnt do...![]()
i dun have ice cream.. ice cube can?Originally posted by InnoHippo:throw in a scoop of icecream ...... heaven![]()