Must be you that bother to take protectionOriginally posted by elindra:![]()
Highly doubt it![]()
how can let man's secret out so easilyOriginally posted by sbst275:Em.. An accident can just happen![]()
Just say that I don't believe in unplanned pregnancy and I hate surprisesOriginally posted by sbst275:Must be you that bother to take protection
Originally posted by InnoHippo:how can let man's secret out so easily![]()
Your wish shall be 'granted'Originally posted by elindra:Just say that I don't believe in unplanned pregnancy and I hate surprises![]()
This one called secret ah?Originally posted by InnoHippo:how can let man's secret out so easily![]()
love is blind way before middle ages u knowOriginally posted by elindra:This one called secret ah?
Please lor, we are not living in the middle ages liao
Love has nothing to do with the 'secret' you were talking about lehOriginally posted by InnoHippo:love is blind way before middle ages u know![]()
reminds me of a line in the movie constantine.....Originally posted by elindra:Just say that I don't believe in unplanned pregnancy and I hate surprises![]()
Simi Mahai?Originally posted by sbst275:SB and this forum is now in a messThks to Mahai
There is a joker, mahai_gotbigballs around ShoutboxOriginally posted by elindra:Simi Mahai?
I don't think he is posting in here
Dunno, dun careOriginally posted by sbst275:There is a joker, mahai_gotbigballs around Shoutbox
SBS9611D is suspected to be iveco
they are all the same idiot....Originally posted by sbst275:There is a joker, mahai_gotbigballs around Shoutbox
SBS9611D is suspected to be iveco
Originally posted by elindra:Dunno, dun care
Tell him got big balls easier to flatten man. Want to kick reallly harder to miss![]()
Me??? Naughty?Originally posted by sbst275:
Pinky Bear is really notti
Originally posted by elindra:Me??? Naughty?
Yuan Wang ahhhhh!!!!
Paul Ponnundurai!!Originally posted by the Bear:just asking.. who is up to wandering over to the Esplanade on the evening of 12 March?
Mosaic Music Festival, Blues Men, Paul Ponnudorai, Zul (from Tania) and Trevor Jalla (from ublues) will be playing at the Nokia Music Station (the Outdoor Theater) at 7:30pm, 8:00pm, 10:00pm and 10:45pm
cost: free
the next day, there are also pretty cool bands playing...
and Tuesday and Wednesday is Jazz
I wanna go too but dunno Chris wanna go or notOriginally posted by Rhonda:Paul Ponnundurai!!Me wanna go!!
Talking about that, reminds me of something!!!Originally posted by sbst275:
Poor Cryo.. Kena molested by 1 se lang... And 9611D add salt..
You've got six days to convince him!Originally posted by elindra:I wanna go too but dunno Chris wanna go or not
YeahOriginally posted by Rhonda:You've got six days to convince him!Paul's good!