15th mar. 630 - 7pmOriginally posted by Rhonda:You've got six days to convince him!Paul's good!
Har?Originally posted by skeujin:15th mar. 630 - 7pm
12th also hav...Originally posted by Rhonda:Har?Bear said 12th wor! *scratches head...
perhaps you should have Rhonda ....Originally posted by Rhonda:Talking about that, reminds me of something!!!![]()
Last evening, on my way back home, I stuck to one side of the pathway. There was this man walking from the other direction. As soon as he neared me, he suddenly swerved and walked into me and touched my hand!I was sooo stunned!!
And then, this morning, the same man!!![]()
Again deliberately walked into me although I kept to my side and watched him!
I cursed loud enough for him to hear then after walking a few steps away, I turned back and he was standing there glaring at me. Tamade! I was soooo tempted to go there and scold him loudly!
hes not playg on the 14th...Originally posted by the Bear:14 & 15, he'll be playing Jazz
actually, the whole week also have other musicians
Aiyoh... This organiser BEARy kayu leh!Originally posted by skeujin:hes not playg on the 14th...
Originally posted by skeujin:hes not playg on the 14th...
Originally posted by Rhonda:Aiyoh... This organiser BEARy kayu leh!![]()
sure bring it along.... palm beach seafood restaurant nearby....Originally posted by elindra:Bear start a thread on the Mosiac fest?
Then maybe we can just organize an outing there
Ah skeujin ah, I can bring a pet walking catfish for you
i got the full scehdule on my desk.Originally posted by the Bear:oh.. okay... the programme doesn't tell us everything
i really wanna go on 12th.. da Blues...
also won't mind 13th coz it's Soul...
I said pet liaoOriginally posted by skeujin:sure bring it along.... palm beach seafood restaurant nearby....![]()
...wonded and bleeding on the side foot path.Originally posted by Rhonda:Haiz... scratching actions so feeble leh!![]()
You should learn from Ms B!tch herself mah!Here, I show you...
*ZING!! claws unsheathed!! Scraaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaatch!!!
There, fatal damage done!![]()
I tell you a secret... Wolverine's my boyfriend! He taught me one!![]()
why not? yr rays r 4cm n i wana eat them already...Originally posted by elindra:I said pet liao
You want to eat a fish that is only around 7cm?
Originally posted by Rhonda:I know already... and it involves the husband's 'help', right? (Not that most husbands would mind, I think!![]()
)
My rays not that tiny la!!!Originally posted by skeujin:why not? yr rays r 4cm n i wana eat them already...![]()
4 inches ah? even betr still... yum yum....Originally posted by elindra:My rays not that tiny la!!!
It's 4 inches...the smallest one
Nothing for you to eat.
I tell you what la. When it shed it's sting, I give you one![]()
Ah skeujin you like to try to bait me to be angry rightOriginally posted by skeujin:4 inches ah? even betr still... yum yum....
ill use the sting to pick my teeth wen im dun....![]()
ok ok. dun argue w u.. to prove i support yr hobby... ill ask my parents if they mind me keeping a cow at home...Originally posted by elindra:Ah skeujin you like to try to bait me to be angry right