Originally posted by skeujin:ok ok. dun argue w u.. to prove i support yr hobby... ill ask my parents if they mind me keeping a cow at home...
*runs away*
Orrhhh you want to keep a cowfish huh?Originally posted by skeujin:ok ok. dun argue w u.. to prove i support yr hobby... ill ask my parents if they mind me keeping a cow at home...
*runs away*

I don't think there is any KangaroofishOriginally posted by Kan_i:![]()
so there is a cowfish?
omg are there any weirder fishes around?
Kangaroofish? i challenage you to find 1.![]()
hahah i can just imagine a fish hopping on sea bed now...Originally posted by elindra:I don't think there is any Kangaroofish
Never heard of it before
Unless you Ozzies find a new fish and name it that![]()
Originally posted by skeujin:not a cow fish lah. a real cow. since u start the trend of keeping food as pets.
i dun have to wori bout not havg fresh milk for my cerea0n coffeel every morng liao
wnt hav n appetite for it. the name reminds me of n irritating forumnite...Originally posted by elindra:Cowfish is a type of Pufferfish ma.
Maybe you can turn it into fugu![]()
lol we just got kicked out of this place man.Originally posted by skeujin:wnt hav n appetite for it. the name reminds me of n irritating forumnite...![]()
nah for the cow i oni need to bring it downstairs to graze on grass.... pig i gota give it swill... so leh chey....Originally posted by Kan_i:lol we just got kicked out of this place man.
but i think you should reconsider cow as food pet... the crap you have to deal with lol
get a pig!
morning allOriginally posted by rainee:alex, stop polluting all forum threads with domokuns![]()
for more info, ask the die hard fan the bearOriginally posted by Kan_i:morning all
what is domokuns?
yes i see the toon but where is it from?
More info hereOriginally posted by Kan_i:morning all
what is domokuns?
yes i see the toon but where is it from?
New shift member mah....Originally posted by littlestream:Aiyah, jetta...........you ARE already a member mah! This is the morning shift. Night owl is the night shift.
Feeling hungry liao.
What time is the softball practice? So good that you keep them active eh? My son is now drown with homework so hardly get out of the house.
No ah......my heart pain leh............Originally posted by alexkusu:eh ls? u breedin nerds ah? haih..how can liddat? as a mom, should encourage ur progeny to go out socialise![]()