x2 x3 x4Originally posted by rainee:alex, stop polluting all forum threads with domokuns![]()
Originally posted by elindra:x2 x3 x4![]()
Take your turd man out with you alex!
Bear said that it's actually a piece of turd that the Japanese have re-shaped and added some fur on to the exterior and somehow, by doing so, managed to make turd 'cute'.Originally posted by Kan_i:morning all
what is domokuns?
yes i see the toon but where is it from?

morning / evening!Originally posted by skeujin:morng peeps...
its always morng for me cause i nvr wake up w enuf rest....Originally posted by jetta:morning / evening!
Poor thing. And you're off to M'sia soon right?Originally posted by skeujin:its always morng for me cause i nvr wake up w enuf rest....
so so tired...
wat makes u tink im going to malaysia?Originally posted by jetta:Poor thing. And you're off to M'sia soon right?
Oh oh, age strikes again.Originally posted by skeujin:wat makes u tink im going to malaysia?![]()
someone is in a good mood todayOriginally posted by the Bear:
tellytubbies are EVIL!
put their accursed things sticking out of their heads together, you will get a necromantic sign
that unholy symbol will be the key to summon the dread daemon Azarathoth from the darkest regions of Hell.. and he will lay waste to the four corners of Planet Earth slowly and painfully..
admin closed my thread w/o giving the answers leh. dont wori ill tink up another contest soon...Originally posted by alexkusu:btw skeujin... i think i won spot the iveco clones...wen can i collect my prize?![]()
nope. i tink it was the banana. he was askg bout the ktm ride up yest....Originally posted by jetta:Oh oh, age strikes again.Wasn't it you who said that you had a 6 hour train journey to make?
can post this forum lorOriginally posted by skeujin:admin closed my thread w/o giving the answers leh. dont wori ill tink up another contest soon...![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:someone is in a good mood today![]()
i dun spam lah. i respect the admin n her decision.Originally posted by alexkusu:can post this forum lor