i was thinkin..lets say ... one pack is bout $11.. then i sell bout $20..Originally posted by sbst275:Well, 7-11 are selling them at abt 30% margin
what if you need one immediately ? .... you can't pop by the 7-11 and buy a three pack eh ...Originally posted by alexkusu:u know, i thought of selling condoms on the internet..
since some people are so embarassed to buy them...so i thought i sell them on the next at exhorbitant prices![]()
Wa piangOriginally posted by alexkusu:i was thinkin..lets say ... one pack is bout $11.. then i sell bout $20..
not only that, i oso put charge extra for shipping fee ...so..maybe around $26![]()
Well, 3 pack? Wife will be complaining manOriginally posted by Fatum:what if you need one immediately ? .... you can't pop by the 7-11 and buy a three pack eh ...
come to think of it .... why aren't there any condom dispensers in Singapore ? .... it's a very good idea ....![]()
Some are not cheap wo...Originally posted by Rhonda:The cheapest is to get them at the Polyclinics!![]()
/me lifts bear head and puts a pillow below*Originally posted by the Bear:caffeine... wearing... out...
so... sleepy....
*THUD!*
Originally posted by the Bear:caffeine... wearing... out...
so... sleepy....
*THUD!*
*grinds face in with my left feet*Originally posted by the Bear:caffeine... wearing... out...
so... sleepy....
*THUD!*
*knock knock ...Originally posted by the Bear:caffeine... wearing... out...
so... sleepy....
*THUD!*
Originally posted by sbst275:Some are not cheap wo...
The white colour box one is the most ex
You will have the opportunity to use them meh?Originally posted by alexkusu:last time, those under 18 can get free condoms frm clinic i think...
i shud have abused that benefit last time![]()
yalor..wat im selling is sexual enhancement..Originally posted by sbst275:Wa piang
But I see man will still be interested..
Few are willing to buy outside
That one, a box of 18 cost $15Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
Makes me think of what my colleague says... and this is quite chor lor too! But here goes... "Ai Pi, Ai Chee, Ai Dua Liap Nee!"![]()
She'd go around saying it out loud!![]()
Yeah, but then again, when you talk to these peeps about consequences and responsibilities, they will laugh in your face, mock you, and say that you're lao tu!Originally posted by sbst275:Talking abt these condoms, many under 18 are simply having fun w/o thinking of the consequences
oooh...trick question hereOriginally posted by Rhonda:You will have the opportunity to use them meh?![]()
tok bout having 2 left feet?Originally posted by alexkusu:*grinds face in with my left feet*
Originally posted by alexkusu:oooh...trick question here
pass!
Wait till the girl says "There's a baby"Originally posted by Rhonda:Yeah, but then again, when you talk to these peeps about consequences and responsibilities, they will laugh in your face, mock you, and say that you're lao tu!
Not like my time, most of us gwai gwai toot toot one!![]()
there r condom dispensers in come clubs. whr people of the right age can purchase them.Originally posted by Fatum:what if you need one immediately ? .... you can't pop by the 7-11 and buy a three pack eh ...
come to think of it .... why aren't there any condom dispensers in Singapore ? .... it's a very good idea ....![]()
i have a fren who's mum is head nurseOriginally posted by Rhonda:![]()