wat excess energy? im gona fall aslp soooonnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnOriginally posted by InnoHippo:need to channel the excessive energy away mah![]()
Originally posted by Qing^.^:Well tts wat doctors always say "Mus drink more water hor."
Drink too much will die
Detox is removing the toxins from the body ar?
o.0 chim sia.. how u noe the specific name de so proOriginally posted by the Bear:yup.. but there is such a thing as too much water...
it's called water intoxication or hyponatremia or something like that...
the electrolytes or salts in your body is diluted to such a degree that your body ceases to function.. remember.. your body works via electrical impulses... the lack of these electrolytes causes your body to stop working and you may die...
and yes.. it's "removing toxins from the body" and that's done by the liver and kidneys...
Originally posted by Qing^.^:o.0 chim sia.. how u noe the specific name de so pro![]()
Wa pro leh can rmb so long de namesOriginally posted by the Bear:it's from the list of useless facts i have in my head
right now, i'm cursing myself for forgetting to get coffee during lunch... and am dying...
I have a friend who's also an information junkie. *talking to self* Wonder if she's still single? *smelling a plan hatching*Originally posted by the Bear:it's from the list of useless facts i have in my head
right now, i'm cursing myself for forgetting to get coffee during lunch... and am dying...
Originally posted by jetta:I have a friend who's also an information junkie. *talking to self* Wonder if she's still single? *smelling a plan hatching*![]()
me hate coffee all tgt. dun like it too bitter leOriginally posted by the Bear:hate instant coffee
nevermind.. drinking some coca-cola now.. not much caffeine but there's some
Nice try. Didn't work.Originally posted by the Bear:izzit?
rather remember useful facts like "hey.. i forgot coffee"
Just in time. CSI Miami's on now. See ya!Originally posted by the Bear:okay.. before my boss comes and kills me, it's time to get back to work
bbOriginally posted by the Bear:okay.. before my boss comes and kills me, it's time to get back to work
wake back into the living nightmareOriginally posted by skeujin:wat excess energy? im gona fall aslp soooonnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn
Originally posted by InnoHippo:wake back into the living nightmare![]()
If you can spout 'nonsense' like he can, you'll be a walking encyclopedia too.Originally posted by alexkusu:heh? whats this? bear said sth intelligent? wasnt he sprouting nonsense as usual?![]()
the stuff's designed to kill .....Originally posted by the Bear:protest! protest!
i sprout way more nonsense than facts! and that's a fact!
in other news, i've got a killer headache... the pest control people came and sprayed some kinda insecticide in the office coz it's infested with mosquitoes...
no odour now but my head hurts like blazes
Somebody takes to insults more than compliments!Originally posted by the Bear:protest! protest!
in other news, i've got a killer headache... the pest control people came and sprayed some kinda insecticide in the office coz it's infested with mosquitoes...
Originally posted by Fatum:the stuff's designed to kill .....
so imagine what they are doing to your lungs and brain cells ....![]()
You do know that insecticides were derived from nerve agents designed to kill humans right?Originally posted by the Bear:protest! protest!
got nightmare ........Originally posted by Rhonda:
What nightmare? Got nightmare meh?![]()