But Missy not around all the time maOriginally posted by Rhonda:Then you ask the Missy and I'll help you with it!Missy not friendly to everyone, but very friendly to her darling pinky bear one!
Tomorrow going to. apply for shatec and then wait see got anything from RPOriginally posted by Rhonda:Harlow! So... have you applied to Shatec liao, deathy?
But such an eyesore wor!! WIll be there ALL The time!!Originally posted by elindra:But Missy not around all the time ma
Anyway it's just 1 sticky thread*whines*
No it won't be an eyesore *whines louder and starts bawling*Originally posted by Rhonda:But such an eyesore wor!! WIll be there ALL The time!!![]()
*whines louder!
Orh... I hope you'll get into a good faculty.Originally posted by The man who was death:Tomorrow going to. apply for shatec and then wait see got anything from RP
/me ups the ante and whines louder, scratching the floor, and writhes with agony, belly up...Originally posted by elindra:No it won't be an eyesore *whines louder and starts bawling*![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:But such an eyesore wor!! WIll be there ALL The time!!![]()
*whines louder!
delete the thread thn nuthg to whine bout liao..... problem solved...Originally posted by elindra:No it won't be an eyesore *whines louder and starts bawling*![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:/me ups the ante and whines louder, scratching the floor, and writhes with agony, belly up...![]()
Looking only nia?Originally posted by the Bear:after seeing all the whining, i go look for a bottle of wine to numb the senses
dun wan eat lamp chopsOriginally posted by elindra:Deathy wanan go MM eat lamb chops on Mar 17th![]()
jappo lizard ??Originally posted by The man who was death:dun wan eat lamp chops![]()
if jappo lizard got go then i consider
Who's this 'jappo lizard'? Your Brokeback Mountain howdy pardner, ah?Originally posted by The man who was death:dun wan eat lamp chops![]()
if jappo lizard got go then i consider
ah gacktOriginally posted by elindra:jappo lizard ??
Really is your brokeback mountain partner?Originally posted by The man who was death:ah gackt![]()
Not ah lau's meh??Originally posted by elindra:Really is your brokeback mountain partner?![]()
Poor ah Gackt, Koh lian dai!! Name kena dragged down by this deathy! Are you his hao xiong di or not?Originally posted by The man who was death:ah gackt![]()
Makes me realise something!!Originally posted by elindra:Really is your brokeback mountain partner?![]()
I also dunno but he once said wanna intro me to u all.Originally posted by Rhonda:Poor ah Gackt, Koh lian dai!! Name kena dragged down by this deathy! Are you his hao xiong di or not?![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:Makes me realise something!!![]()
Bear has a chronic bad back! Has he been brokebacking?!![]()
Let's go hunt around for another guy with a bad back one!Originally posted by elindra:![]()
Hmmmmm
So who is his brokebacking partner![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:What the!!!
I received an email from some ebay account holder asking if I'm still interested in buying his item!
I don't even have an eBay account, much less bid for an item!!![]()
I've reported it to eBay's security section already. Blardy identity thieves!
I've even received emails from Yahoo! before saying that to rectify my registration for some account, to click on the link to confirm!WHO would actually want to steal my email addy to register for Yahoo! accounts?!