Originally posted by The man who was death:I wun mind brokebacking if i got to see anne hathaway's boobies![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:one of the guys' football team toyed with mangling the name of Borrussia Munchengladbach for his football team...
it was to become Borrussia KanchoBrokeback
after a few other team names bandied around like Torpedo Kancho and Locomotive Kancho, they settled for Rapid Kancho
true story!
and i won't mind camping out in the mountains with a nice lady who will become Mrs Bear
sun is setting liao lahOriginally posted by sbst275:Afternoon

Originally posted by av98m:*watches his inbox pile up faster than he can clear it.*
*weeps*
Har??Originally posted by jetta:Er.... hello? Is it safe to come out?
who is so dangerous here?Originally posted by jetta:Er.... hello? Is it safe to come out?
Landslide.Originally posted by Rhonda:Har??What are you hiding from, ah?
Orh! YOu a few posts too late liao lah!Originally posted by jetta:Landslide.![]()
Hav u bin Piakd 2day?Originally posted by skeujin:1 post closer to new pad...
Ooi got copyright one hor!!!Originally posted by InnoHippo:Hav u bin Piakd 2day?![]()
wah ter kah.... good to soak w bread or man tou...Originally posted by Fatum:I made black soy sauce pig trotters today ...
here's the recipe:
Fatum's super quick braised soy sauce pig trotters:
pig trotters, chopped into small pieces
soy sauce
3 cloves of garlic
some 5 stars and cinamon bark, if you have them on hand
some dried black mushrooms
some sugar according to taste
method:
dump everything but the pig trotters into a pot, bring to boil, throw trotters in, go take a shower, do the laundry, wash the fish tank etc .... once about 1/3 of the water is gone, it's ready .....
simple I think ! ...![]()
yeps ....Originally posted by skeujin:wah ter kah.... good to soak w bread or man tou...![]()
Boredom Demon devours all copyrightsOriginally posted by skeujin:Ooi got copyright one hor!!!![]()