i luv the vinegar one... drink liao can burp liao siao....Originally posted by Fatum:yeps ....
I like the vinegar version actually .... but it's like a maternity food ... and people say vinegar's bad for the little tadpoles .... so I stick to the salty version ....![]()
sounds like yr gona have a clone soon...Originally posted by InnoHippo:Boredom Demon devours all copyrights![]()
Originally posted by skeujin:sounds like yr gona have a clone soon...![]()
not fetish lah. tryg to organise a spot the clone contest bt havg trouble not maknig the thread disruptive to forums....Originally posted by InnoHippo:![]()
din know u are a clone fetish![]()
wah piang ... you're not scared of loosing hair ah ? ...Originally posted by skeujin:i luv the vinegar one... drink liao can burp liao siao....![]()
y will lose hair?Originally posted by Fatum:wah piang ... you're not scared of loosing hair ah ? ...![]()
all the salt ... all the vinegar ....Originally posted by skeujin:y will lose hair?
the version i eat dun have much salt mah....Originally posted by Fatum:all the salt ... all the vinegar ....![]()
im now njoyg the advantages of bumming around...Originally posted by stellazio:tax sucks..![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:news flash for the bear ...
just got this from CNN ...
they've linked coffee and heart attack together ...![]()
coffee extra strong pleaseOriginally posted by Fatum:news flash for the bear ...
wear ur life jacketsOriginally posted by sbst275:Afternoon
This place is crashing
Newsflash frm AXK networkOriginally posted by Fatum:news flash for the bear ...
Originally posted by Fatum:news flash for the bear ...
let me tell u why as tax assistant..Originally posted by SydneyLibrarian:Hello everyone!
I see some of u r talking abt taxes. Was really surprised to see that IRAS sent me my pin # to my Aussie address!And to think that I haven't worked in Sg for more than 2 years... wonder why I still need to fill in my taxes?!
CB they...Originally posted by stellazio:let me tell u why as tax assistant..
they might be interested in taxing u from ur income earned in singapore like dividend, etc...![]()