Can we jump on that too?Originally posted by skeujin:on ah. ill get u a huge room u all can jump around n dance in... mayb ill get one w a pool table inside too...![]()
Hee hee.........you want to tell me the month so I can mail you a card??? Any big plans though???Originally posted by jetta:I got a few more months until I can join your club. In the meantime, I'm taking notes.![]()
i like this one. both the tree n the temple depending on each other to survive....Originally posted by Rhonda:Waaaaaaaaaaaaah!!!![]()

of course... make sure u scream the plc down can liao...Originally posted by jetta:Can we jump on that too?![]()
You say one ah...Originally posted by skeujin:share share!!!! i luv to see travel pics..

Oh really? There's such a group???Originally posted by The man who was death:U can call your group after a rock band, twisted sisters![]()
Plans ah...? Find and move into new house?Originally posted by littlestream:Hee hee.........you want to tell me the month so I can mail you a card??? Any big plans though???![]()
bengawan solo wen u land in sg the airport have liao... dnt tink there is a factory tour thingy leh...Originally posted by littlestream:skeujin..........nic pic you got there!!!
bear....but we have not seen mah. can post again.
jetta: really? Japanese are good in baking??? Hmm....my impression of Japanese desserts are those chicks bakery. anyways, i still favour nyonya kueh. oh, i wished we have bengawan solo!!! wonder if i can visit their factory when i visit sg. hmmm.........![]()
Didcha know that Bengawan Solo was involved in a scandal once? Cause apparently, they bought batches of cookies and what-not from M'sia once, and they just re-packaged it and put their labels on the containers and sold them.Originally posted by littlestream:skeujin..........nic pic you got there!!!
bear....but we have not seen mah. can post again.
jetta: really? Japanese are good in baking??? Hmm....my impression of Japanese desserts are those chicks bakery. anyways, i still favour nyonya kueh. oh, i wished we have bengawan solo!!! wonder if i can visit their factory when i visit sg. hmmm.........![]()
Huh? No, no....no........not like that. I want to be a clean rocker. Got clean rocker one or not? This one look lah sup.Originally posted by the Bear:heh heh heh..
the original twisted sister!
wah jus like those samurai movies...Originally posted by jetta:You say one ah...
Same field trip. Odawara Castle.
Pool table? Wah piang eh? You think we do table dance meh? Choy!!!!Originally posted by skeujin:on ah. ill get u a huge room u all can jump around n dance in... mayb ill get one w a pool table inside too...![]()
must be like that then got attitude mahOriginally posted by littlestream:Huh? No, no....no........not like that. I want to be a clean rocker. Got clean rocker one or not? This one look lah sup.![]()
I remember this group. Had a Malay friend who was a mat rocker. You want clean rocker ah Streamie. Like that you must go for Christian rock band.Originally posted by littlestream:Huh? No, no....no........not like that. I want to be a clean rocker. Got clean rocker one or not? This one look lah sup.![]()
Originally posted by littlestream:Pool table? Wah piang eh? You think we do table dance meh? Choy!!!!
We are the Classy Sisters lah!!!!![]()
ok ok we'll stick to jus the bigger room lah...Originally posted by littlestream:Pool table? Wah piang eh? You think we do table dance meh? Choy!!!!
We are the Classy Sisters lah!!!!![]()
So nice that you got to see this. I saw this on the Lonely Planet programme once I think. Or was it on the Travel Channel? Envy you!Originally posted by skeujin:i like this one. both the tree n the temple depending on each other to survive....
this area was one of the locales for the movie tomb raider...
Waaaaaaaaaaaah!! Soooo beautiful!!!Originally posted by jetta:You say one ah...
Same field trip. Odawara Castle.
I think it means entrance to a shrine. There is a shrine up the hill from that torii gate. Can show you.Originally posted by skeujin:wah jus like those samurai movies...
wats the red things on the sea in the other pic leh? i mean like wat does it symbolise?

Oh...oh....no, oh no........please don't let me influence you. I was merely relating my personal experience but that may not happen to you. But then again, in life.....we can never win them all. Something's Gotta Give.Originally posted by jetta:Plans ah...? Find and move into new house?Still thinking about your experience. Too scared to make any move on buying...
Tell you the month ah? Along with the card can I expect an ang pow too?![]()