Originally posted by littlestream:Okay............that's it!!! I'm packing my bags for Seattle!!!Erm, maybe in 10-20 years time!
At least you have a stash, ready to go anytime. Can't wait to see your other pics.Originally posted by skeujin:not really lah. i go on really budget trips most of the time. live in simple plcs (must have a/c, own toilet n hot water). food i will usually risk eatg from hawkers.
thou i spent bout 2k for this trip. most of it was the airfare. food n water in cambodia was a health risk so i stuk to beer n restaurants.
rest of the $$ went to day passes. tuk tuk trips. buyg t shirts.
*pat pat ....Originally posted by HENG@:ARGHHHHHHHHH!!!
im so angry. i feel like quitting forums forever.
Oh......what happened?Originally posted by HENG@:ARGHHHHHHHHH!!!
im so angry. i feel like quitting forums forever.
Aiyoh, SL, jia lat. I spent too much time at AI. Okay, a quick one hor.Originally posted by SydneyLibrarian:LOL littlestream, really ah?! What did you do when you realised you fell asleep and woke up with a snort? And what did the person who did the facial do/say?
Hehe.. yea, true, Lancome more expensive, but boy do their products smell nicer than EL's!
why not?Originally posted by Fatum:*pat pat ....
There there ...
why ? .... tsk, aiyah .... why take any forums so seriously ? ...![]()
we're debating about racism in UK and someone has to bring in irrelevant things to say, and insult my honour.Originally posted by littlestream:Oh......what happened?
Take a deep breath.........calm down, Heng@. There are people that no matter what you say is not going to make a difference type. With that, I don't even bother to start. Take it easy, okay. Don't let it affect you. When we look back, it's not worth it.
Come, come.........
*hugs heng@*
I gotta go. You have a good evening.![]()
Forgive him sgdiehard.
HENG really got a traumatic childhood.
Do you know that 'he' doesn't like to be known as a "he"???
Frankly, i suspect the real reason why Heng is so biased towards UK
is that gay marriage is legal there.
'She' has probably found a gay angmoh partner there. Haha.
aiyah ... some people in the forums operate this way ... if they can't impinge your logic, they go under the belt .... or they'll respond selectively and twist your own words against you ...Originally posted by HENG@:
Does it matter whether I'm he, she, 'he' or 'she'? Does that make what I think or say any less credible as a sentinent being?
its no coincidence that the same few assholes showed up in that thread too. oxford mushroom, nulife etc. and yup nulife is the same asshole who made those personal insults of honor i mentioned above.Originally posted by Fatum:aiyah ... some people in the forums operate this way ... if they can't impinge your logic, they go under the belt .... or they'll respond selectively and twist your own words against you ...
I get it too ... take a look at this
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=171141
best thing to do ... don't let it get to you ... we're all annonymous here, and this annonymity brings out the worse in some people, because they think they can type whatever they want with impunity ... take heart that in real life, they are probably easily cowed, pathetic individuals ...
*pats ...
ah well ... I don't catalogue who's been nice to me or who's not,.... for everyone would have different opinions on different issues eh ? ....Originally posted by HENG@:its no coincidence that the same few assholes showed up in that thread too. oxford mushroom, nulife etc. and yup nulife is the same asshole who made those personal insults of honor i mentioned above.![]()