Hellooooo Brey. Always!Originally posted by breytonhartge:Hello Jetta,
You always up for food huh?![]()
Orh... that Filipino guy. His mom looks like Imelda Marcos!Originally posted by jetta:That botak Sway guy.
Someone called?That's what I told the Hubby too!Originally posted by Rhonda:Orh... that Filipino guy. His mom looks like Imelda Marcos!![]()
Danke, danke! How are you? Did you get the house?Originally posted by jetta:Nah. Krispy Kreme just for you.
argGGhhhhhhh.....Originally posted by the Bear:aww.. poor girl...
there there.. still think you would look great
Waaah thanks!Originally posted by jetta:Nah. Krispy Kreme just for you.
oh dear... hope you've got everything sorted soon! Would help you if I was back in Sg...Originally posted by Rhonda:Oh wow!! The design of the restaurant is very lovely!!Good work, Brey!
Well, I'm busy right now with my move out of this place and to have my stuff moved into personal storage. Man, the deadline crept up on me! It's next week!! AAAAAaaaaaahhhhhh!!!By hook or by crook, this house has to be vacated by the 13th, so I'm really stepping up on the packing now.
I HATE packing and moving house!![]()
Aiyoooooo!!! Sooooo cuuuuute I wanna pinch pinch pinch your cheeks!!Originally posted by littlestream:Someone called?
Why leh ?Originally posted by breytonhartge:*brey runs away from ferret.... *
Aww... thanks!Originally posted by breytonhartge:oh dear... hope you've got everything sorted soon! Would help you if I was back in Sg...
as I was coming through the city heading home... so had to wait till midnight for a tow to arrive... sigh. At least I can use my wife's car.Originally posted by Rhonda:Uh oh... how long will it take to fix your car?Hope you didn't breakdown at an inconvenient spot!
*sLapPpppS Sinned For Using My gReeTing*Originally posted by s|nNeD:Ello folks!!!
Pai seh hor..........I am not Kevin leh. You know who's Kevin? That AI contestant who kena pinched by the cha bohs.Originally posted by Rhonda:Aiyoooooo!!! Sooooo cuuuuute I wanna pinch pinch pinch your cheeks!!![]()
hello LS!Originally posted by littlestream:Someone called?
Yeah yeah. How long ? *wAiLs*Originally posted by jetta:Don't worry Ferret, it's only hair. It'll grow back.
Originally posted by littlestream:Someone called?
Yipers!Originally posted by breytonhartge:as I was coming through the city heading home... so had to wait till midnight for a tow to arrive... sigh. At least I can use my wife's car.
Elloz StreamieOriginally posted by littlestream:Someone called?
have you given up the chainsaw yet?Originally posted by Ferret:Why leh ?
*LoOKz FiercE*
Brey, Brey, BreyOriginally posted by breytonhartge:Danke, danke! How are you? Did you get the house?
Just not on me, OK ?Originally posted by jetta:Hello Ferret. Short hair rocks!!!!!!!!!!!
Originally posted by Ferret:argGGhhhhhhh.....
yeah. Though I can say I am very blessed, my friend phoned me and when he found out I had to wait for a tow, he came by with some food and drink and waited with me till my car got towed.Originally posted by Rhonda:Yipers!Pretty inconvenient!
But y'know, it really could've been worse!Thank goodness you weren't stranded alone in the middle of some deserted road! I'd die of fear, man! (Yeah, I've watched way too many horror movies liao!
)