Originally posted by Ferret:WOuld you believe me if I told you a customer shoved me into a metal hook ?
There. I knew you wouldnt believe me.
No. But it leads me to ask. Why? *thinking notti thoughts*Originally posted by Ferret:WOuld you believe me if I told you a customer shoved me into a metal hook ?
definitely. He is like a mentor to me. I do appreciate it!Originally posted by jetta:I didn't see this post. Wow Brey. Your friend's a keeper. We should all be so lucky to have a friend like that in our lives.
Originally posted by Ferret:WOuld you believe me if I told you a customer shoved me into a metal hook ?
Had a few dramas this week... but I am good thanks. How are you?Originally posted by littlestream:Hellooooo Ferret. *hugs Ferret* bu yau ku, bu yau ku. sayang, sayang.
come....you go check out my hunk forum. i posted two cute americano korean guys. my type.
Helloooooo brey........ho seh boh?
Wah, Bear.......I must applaud you ley. For someone who thinks Hello Kitty is evil, you know so much about the hierachy of Hello Kitty one? Yeap, that is a sheep and her name is Fifi. But you can call me Streamie.![]()
Poor Ah Rhonda. (((( sayang ))))Originally posted by Rhonda:ENJOY?!!![]()
I'm on the verge of crying liao!!![]()
Hello, my name is the Bear! Haven't seen him yet leh!Originally posted by stellazio:did deathy come..did he manage to enter poly?
Originally posted by littlestream:Hello, my name is the Bear!
Originally posted by littlestream:Hellooooo Ferret. *hugs Ferret* bu yau ku, bu yau ku. sayang, sayang.
come....you go check out my hunk forum. i posted two cute americano korean guys. my type.
Wah, Bear.......I must applaud you ley. For someone who thinks Hello Kitty is evil, you know so much about the hierachy of Hello Kitty one? Yeap, that is a sheep and her name is Fifi. But you can call me Streamie.![]()
*ploTs out BreY's destinaTion UsiNg LaTEst HiGH SPeED PC*Originally posted by breytonhartge:*engages warp drive and jumps to hyperspace... *
bye ferret... zoom!![]()
Originally posted by littlestream:Hello, my name is the Bear!
kekekeeee............Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
This one's lau kok-kok liao!![]()
Yah loh. She didnt even apologise !Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
Soooo rude!!![]()
* senses the poop... plots a course correction and jams signals to ferrets computer... *Originally posted by Ferret:*ploTs out BreY's destinaTion UsiNg LaTEst HiGH SPeED PC*
*puTs a littLe Pile of PooP at DesTInatiON*
*waIts for "SPlaT"*
*gRinz In anTiciPAtion*
Where where ? The link in your siggy ? Wait ah I go see.Originally posted by littlestream:Hellooooo Ferret. *hugs Ferret* bu yau ku, bu yau ku. sayang, sayang.
Originally posted by the Bear:RUN AWAY!! RUN AWAY!!
*runs after Bear*...........don't go, don't go............ Hee hee........no, no, the link in my siggy is my drama forum. The hunk forum, I kena saboh one. And the forum starter disappeared liao. I just help to keep her forum alive. Okay, I go get you the link ah. And you give comments okay?Originally posted by Ferret:Where where ? The link in your siggy ? Wait ah I go see.![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
littlestream, you're really scaring Bear liao!![]()