I dont BELIEVE THIS ! YOu have a POOP SENSOR ?Originally posted by breytonhartge:* senses the poop... plots a course correction and jams signals to ferrets computer... *
*sends two photon torpedoes back to ferret...*
*engages cloaking device for good measure*
Originally posted by littlestream:*runs after Bear*...........don't go, don't go............
can never be to sure what you are going to throw at me, so have to have everything...Originally posted by Ferret:I dont BELIEVE THIS ! YOu have a POOP SENSOR ?
AHHAHAAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH.......
and this is the standard for being a hunk?Originally posted by littlestream:
Oh. Ok *waits patiently*Originally posted by littlestream:Hee hee........no, no, the link in my siggy is my drama forum. The hunk forum, I kena saboh one. And the forum starter disappeared liao. I just help to keep her forum alive. Okay, I go get you the link ah. And you give comments okay?
Wah, Ferret.......you putting your "experience" in REINCARNATION to good use eh? All the aiming of weapons at brey one? Hee hee
Chey, at first I thought the customer si tar poh. What he is trying to do to you hanging you up on the hook!!! Si cha boh nor. Aiyoh, some people ah, very chor lor leh. And then didn't apologise. If I were you, I will say loudly "Excuse me, le longg dio wa!!!"
Haha ! Was in uniform. Wait until I outta shop first. Then I shall jab her a thousand times. HmRf.Originally posted by av98m:![]()
Then you need to shove the same metal hook through the customer, preferably through the eyeball. Nowadays got this kind of customer one ah?
'evening folks. Very full now. *pats tummy*![]()
don't worry... still have people here who will love you... *zooms away again*Originally posted by Ferret:Oh. Ok *waits patiently*
Hey me drinking the F & N "Blazt" thingie drink now....NOt BAD........ Has a kind of taste that somehow reminds me of childhood. HMmm....Wait I REMEmBER le ! got one kind of popsicle with the same taste de !
I dunno why she shoved me also. The passageway was not that narrow what. SiGh. Now I got a nasty looking scrape on my right arm. Add to the various scars I got from carrying the various stock around the shop.....I think I am permanently disfigured. >_<"
Originally posted by Ferret:Oh. Ok *waits patiently*
Hey me drinking the F & N "Blazt" thingie drink now....NOt BAD........ Has a kind of taste that somehow reminds me of childhood. HMmm....Wait I REMEmBER le ! got one kind of popsicle with the same taste de !
I dunno why she shoved me also. The passageway was not that narrow what. SiGh. Now I got a nasty looking scrape on my right arm. Add to the various scars I got from carrying the various stock around the shop.....I think I am permanently disfigured. >_<"
No.........my type lah.Originally posted by breytonhartge:and this is the standard for being a hunk?
Originally posted by breytonhartge:don't worry... still have people here who will love you... *zooms away again*
IC... hehe... so does you hubby look like this? or anywhere close?Originally posted by littlestream:No.........my type lah.![]()
Find some way to get hold of a taser. Then "accidentally" bump against her with it.Originally posted by Ferret:Haha ! Was in uniform. Wait until I outta shop first. Then I shall jab her a thousand times. HmRf.![]()
HmmmMMmmm...Cloaking device ? I cant...uncloak you...cos...well....I dont wanna see you in the nude... >_<'Originally posted by breytonhartge:can never be to sure what you are going to throw at me, so have to have everything...
*engages cloaking device again... disappears from ferret*
I was going to ask the sameOriginally posted by breytonhartge:IC... hehe... so does you hubby look like this? or anywhere close?![]()
Hmm...they have nice smiles. Er...Thats all. Hmmm....Originally posted by littlestream:
AwwWw.....Always coming and going...Originally posted by breytonhartge:don't worry... still have people here who will love you... *zooms away again*

Originally posted by av98m:Find some way to get hold of a taser. Then "accidentally" bump against her with it.![]()
I've always wished tasers were legal in s'pore. I'd use one everyday!![]()
The one on Tv I think. Got orange and mango flavour de.Originally posted by the Bear:oh dear...
what's this blast thing?
i've opened the tub of popcorn... yum
ssshhhh.........secret...........there is a fine line between reality and fantasyOriginally posted by breytonhartge:IC... hehe... so does you hubby look like this? or anywhere close?![]()
With my violent temper, I am afraid I might overuse it.Originally posted by av98m:Find some way to get hold of a taser. Then "accidentally" bump against her with it.![]()
I've always wished tasers were legal in s'pore. I'd use one everyday!![]()
haiya... cloaking device for my spaceship lah...Originally posted by Ferret:HmmmMMmmm...Cloaking device ? I cant...uncloak you...cos...well....I dont wanna see you in the nude... >_<'
SiGH. Guess I have to let you disappeared from sight then.![]()
Huh?Originally posted by Ferret:Hmm...they have nice smiles. Er...Thats all. Hmmm....
So when the lights go off in the bedroom, the fantasy begins?Originally posted by littlestream:ssshhhh.........secret...........there is a fine line between reality and fantasy![]()