Yeah, that's the one! First time I'm watching it but it looks promising already!Originally posted by jetta:The one with Kiefer and Sandra? If yes, good movie!
yao tiao shu nu is yesOriginally posted by The man who was death:yao tiao shu nu jun zhi hao qu
Stitching is therapeutic for me. It really makes me sad that the eyes detriorate with age. Maybe it was pre-ordained that I took up scrapping 'cause this was coming?Originally posted by Rhonda:I haven't finished a single piece in years liao.I'm either too tired or too busy or too stressed.
Hopefully, I'll have the time to sew and cook and all that gradually when I settle in to my new life!![]()
u missed meOriginally posted by littlestream:Sorry, folks........I did a mini disappearing act 'cos got pull away to something else!
So, what did I missed?![]()
*gRowLs*Originally posted by the Bear:i beg to differ
Originally posted by Fatum:I'm now addicted to this caffeine laiden "energy drink" called rock star ...![]()
hmmm........ bear is ok, not sure about skeujinOriginally posted by laurence82:yao tiao shu nu is yes
but are you sure about the jun zhi part?![]()
like hundred plus with lemon juice ...Originally posted by Ferret:? How does it taste like ?
Originally posted by laurence82:yao tiao shu nu is yes
but are you sure about the jun zhi part?![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:*gRowLs*
Want me to tell you the ending?Originally posted by Rhonda:Yeah, that's the one! First time I'm watching it but it looks promising already!
I never wax lyrical and say sweet nothings to many gals horOriginally posted by Rhonda:![]()
I chio ga beng liao!!
For someone who goesand waxes lyrical and says sweet nothings to so many girls at the same time, you can definitely delete the jun zhi title liao!
Originally posted by laurence82:Did you miss me?
Yes! I would love to learn scrapping!Originally posted by jetta:Stitching is therapeutic for me. It really makes me sad that the eyes detriorate with age. Maybe it was pre-ordained that I took up scrapping 'cause this way was coming?
Ok. Yucks. Mai liaoz.Originally posted by Fatum:like hundred plus with lemon juice ...![]()
Nose growing longer already.Originally posted by littlestream:Yes!

Eh!!Originally posted by laurence82:I never wax lyrical and say sweet nothings to many gals hor![]()
Oops, bu da zhi zhaoOriginally posted by Rhonda:Eh!!I wasn't talking about you, hor!
Don't want!Originally posted by jetta:Want me to tell you the ending?![]()
there's another kind from the same company (coca cola) called full throttle ...Originally posted by Ferret:Ok. Yucks. Mai liaoz.
sounds like a bad wordOriginally posted by the Bear:they're showing the Tamar on Kangaroo Island now..
cute right?
I know you'll enjoy it as much or more than I do. For me, it's a carry-over from my days in the Sg ad industry. I just love layouts and artwork. But the hobby for me, only took off when we were living in Hawaii. Some friends invited me over for a Scrapping party and I was hooked. It's an expensive hobby and I dare not even think about how much I've got in supplies. I'm in a rut now though. Haven't touched a page since our stuf got packed last August. Seven whole months!!! OMG!Originally posted by Rhonda:I would love to learn scrapping!I saw pages of my American friends' scrapbooks and they were soo pretty!
And then, there was this amazing scrapbook in The Divine Secrets of the Ya-Ya Sisterhood.
I think it'll be great to start a scrapbook when I arrive in Melbourne to keep my memories of the event intact!![]()
Hanor!Originally posted by laurence82:Oops, bu da zhi zhao![]()