Over there got the erotica drink??Originally posted by Fatum:there's another kind from the same company (coca cola) called full throttle ...
both boasts more caffeine than red bull .....
nine cans kept me up from monday till wednesday afternoon and through 3 midterms ....![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:Don't want!
But can predict liao... Sandra Bullock is still alive, right? Because I don't think her acting part is so short nia.
Don't tell ah!!![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:there's another kind from the same company (coca cola) called full throttle ...
nine cans kept me up from monday till wednesday afternoon and through 3 midterms ....![]()
...Originally posted by the Bear:see?
and we still have it here in sg?Originally posted by the Bear:hmm.. red bull has too much caffeine and taurine..
killed a few people and is banned in a few european countries..
Haha. I haven drink red bull before wor.Originally posted by Fatum:there's another kind from the same company (coca cola) called full throttle ...
But but but, you asked what.... How can I not answer your question?Originally posted by Rhonda:Don't want!
But can predict liao... Sandra Bullock is still alive, right? Because I don't think her acting part is so short nia.
Don't tell ah!!![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:Haha. I haven drink red bull before wor.![]()
Those apartments are in Seattle. See? No rain.Originally posted by Rhonda:jetta, don't you think that the apartment the guy lived in was very nice?Very interesting too - 2nd floor apartments with different heights each so each has its own staircase! And the gardens surrouding the apartments are sooo pretty!
I'd love to live in an apartment like that!

I just love how artistic and creative one can get! No limits, man! THe only limit would be your own imagination and artistic talent!Originally posted by jetta:I know you'll enjoy it as much or more than I do. For me, it's a carry-over from my days in the Sg ad industry. I just love layouts and artwork. But the hobby for me, only took off when we were living in Hawaii. Some friends invited me over for a Scrapping party and I was hooked. It's an expensive hobby and I dare not even think about how much I've got in supplies. I'm in a rut now though. Haven't touched a page since our stuf got packed last August. Seven whole months!!! OMG!
Simi lang kah pager ah?Originally posted by littlestream:jetta, you are wanted herehttp://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=180912
Hydrangeas!!Originally posted by jetta:Those apartments are in Seattle. See? No rain.But yes, you're right. Very nice. But I have a problem with apartments in America. Thin walls, floors and ceilings = a very frustrated life. That's why no more apartments for me.
You say pretty I think of flowers. *nah*
Wah chai wah sibeh swee. You bery nice leh. Flower give you *nah*Originally posted by littlestream:WOW!!!! jetta........sibeh swee ah, the flowers!!! I want it, I want it......

Wow these are nice~~~Originally posted by jetta:Those apartments are in Seattle. See? No rain.But yes, you're right. Very nice. But I have a problem with apartments in America. Thin walls, floors and ceilings = a very frustrated life. That's why no more apartments for me.
You say pretty I think of flowers. *nah*
Originally posted by Ferret:Ok folks I gotta go crash and brood over my short short hair le.
Nitez everyone![]()
Night Ferret. No need to brood. Short hair rocks!Originally posted by Ferret:Ok folks I gotta go crash and brood over my short short hair le.
Nitez everyone![]()
Wah, so many flower lovers. Okay here are more hydrangeas of a different colour.Originally posted by NekoRin:Wow these are nice~~~![]()