Nite nite Ferret.Originally posted by Ferret:Ok folks I gotta go crash and brood over my short short hair le.
Nitez everyone![]()
Yep, alot of times we really take things for granted given the abundance of them in the environment we so used to live in.Originally posted by jetta:I love flowers. But you know, not till I left Sg did I start enjoying them. YOu know lah, you grow up in one place, see the same things all the time, no appreciation. For me at least. When we were in Japan and Hawaii, my love for nature really bloomed.

You asked me not to tell you mah.........Originally posted by Rhonda:jetta, the movie just finished. Biangz... Sandra Bullock's character really kena killed!![]()
All went to play chess with ZhouGong~Originally posted by Rhonda:Wah... so quiet liao!
See Rhonda? Absolutely lovely!!! I rest my case.Originally posted by littlestream:No, I am still around. Actually, I did sneak out to catch the van. But I was the 12th person in line!!!The van sits 11.
So, I came back to look at the craft thread. It's good you started it. I like crafts actually, although I can say I'm good at it. But certainly, those Japanese pieces that you posted are absolutely lovely!!!![]()
Originally posted by jetta:See Rhonda? Absolutely lovely!!! I rest my case.
Okay gurl. Nighty night!Originally posted by Rhonda:I cannot stay awake much longer liao! The whole day I've stayed home sorting out stuff and packing.Very very tired.
Well, guess I'll log off liao! Bye, jetta, littlestream and NekoRin! Have a good weekend!!![]()
Eh sai, see you there *zoom!*Originally posted by littlestream:Wei, ah niah ah. I call you in ShoutBox, le boh kua dio ah? Left the two of us, go ai kong wei mai? Ah si ai ke SB?![]()
Harlo... all kooning now. Ho boh?Originally posted by alexkusu:elo!
young blood reporting in!![]()
haih.. no nice mature females here to shower motherly love on me issit?Originally posted by jetta:Harlo... all kooning now. Ho boh?
Hahahaa..!Originally posted by alexkusu:haih.. no nice mature females here to shower motherly love on me issit?
me jus woke up..its around 7.35am here
where ru based at?Originally posted by jetta:Hahahaa..!
1040am for me here. *showering motherly love on alexkusu*
So. Cal. Eggtart ah. Only know how to eat.Originally posted by alexkusu:where ru based at?
mama, i wan eggtart..can bake for me or not?![]()
hello.. hee....Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
Thank you so much!![]()