jetta!!!Originally posted by jetta:Morning / Evening all. Talking about undies?
On AXN? What time does it start?Originally posted by av98m:Man, this Mystery Woman series is great! Must tune in every Sunday from now one. Its as good as The Midsummer Murders, except Kelly Martin's Samantha Kinsley is much sexier than Chief Inspector Barnaby.![]()
On the Hallmark channel(which btw has many really great programmes), every Sunday 9pm.Originally posted by Rhonda:On AXN? What time does it start?
Originally posted by alexkusu:hye~!~!
/farts pleasurably
bye~!~!
Wah, suddenly got one new nick.Originally posted by Rhonda:jetta!!!![]()
Hellooo, Ms Sunshine!! How are you? What plans do you have for a beautiful Sunday?
/me grabs a bunch of darts and shoots them at alexkusu!Originally posted by av98m:![]()
*sprays Lysol into the air*
*detecting dead c*ckroaches in the house*Originally posted by alexkusu:hye~!~!
/farts pleasurably
bye~!~!
OH WOW!!! Congratulations!!!Originally posted by jetta:Wah, suddenly got one new nick.Fine, fine cause..... we bought the house!!!!! *confetti, confetti*
Plans for Sunday, basically lie around the house, do a major load of laundry, take daughter to softball practise.... nothing much. How was your Sunday? Packing? I have to start packing too now. Moving between April and June.
Nite nite!Originally posted by av98m:OK, there's a novel I really need to finish tonight. Ta!
We got the house. Remember I told you we were waiting for the next phase release? Alamak, the price shot up by $25K!!!!Originally posted by Rhonda:OH WOW!!! Congratulations!!!
Photos!! And, which house did you buy?
Please please snap photos, man!! You've made me and Brey and littlestream and goodness knows how many other peeps in here, wait and wait and wait!Originally posted by jetta:We got the house. Remember I told you we were waiting for the next phase release? Alamak, the price shot up by $25K!!!!*clutching heart, coughing, sputtering*. I was so sad because that made it out of our reach. When they saw the disappointment on my face, they told me that two homes from the previous phase fell out of escrow and were available at $347K. Heng ah. Even though the move in date is June and my rental lease here ends in Oct, bo pian, had to take it.
As for photos, goondu here forgot to take the camera up with me.I may have to run up there again later today. Will take the camera up if I do.
Har? Thought that you should be happy that you now have a house?Originally posted by jetta:Forgot to add... Couldn't sleep last night. We were both thinking... What have we done?!!?!??!??![]()
Happy yes but.... thinking of the mortgage. Doomed to eat salad for the rest our days...Originally posted by Rhonda:Har? Thought that you should be happy that you now have a house?![]()
Originally posted by jetta:Happy yes but.... thinking of the mortgage. Doomed to eat salad for the rest our days...![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:Please please snap photos, man!! You've made me and Brey and littlestream and goodness knows how many other peeps in here, wait and wait and wait!We're dying of curiosity liao, y'know!
Good! Clean lines would help save a lotta money too!Originally posted by jetta:![]()
Wah... I've turned into a mass murderer!!!!
We saw the house yesterday. The exterior's all completed, just waiting for the inside to be customised. We have an appointment with the design team next week. Not doing anything fancy schmancy though. We love clean lines.
Originally posted by breytonhartge:*brey pops in*
*congratulations jetta, pics please!*
hello everyone... phew, what is that smell???
*brings a plug in air freshener and plugs it in*
Hello Brey!Originally posted by breytonhartge:*brey pops in*
*congratulations jetta, pics please!*
hello everyone... phew, what is that smell???
*brings a plug in air freshener and plugs it in*
so much for the undie scandal... i think that it is not right that the girls should be humiliated like that. Especially improper when there are male staff around.Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
Hello, Brey!![]()