very funny.Originally posted by jetta:Funny you should ask about the audi. I can't buy one cause you have to be a saudi to own an audi.
We don't have the new jetta. Just don't like the styling. We have an 04 Jetta wagon and used to have an 01 Jetta Wolfsberg. Ow ow, owwwwwwwwwww!
actually my dream 4 wheeled ride wld b a jeep wrangler. but w no doors n no roof... simply aint practical in singapore....Originally posted by jetta:Then you and my hubby same club. The man has wanted one for a long long time now. Only thing holding him back is the low mpgs.
Orrrrrrrrrrrr you're one of those ah bengsOriginally posted by skeujin:actually my dream 4 wheeled ride wld b a jeep wrangler. but w no doors n no roof... simply aint practical in singapore....
if i had one i wld jack up the suspensions n lob on huge oversized tyres... go driving on some pavements and run down a few jaywalkers...![]()
u r traumatising the kids in tt thread... dont scar them for life...Originally posted by Rhonda:I'm having soooo much fun being a Diva Cat in that thread!![]()
no lah wat ah beng. i was watchg on discovery channel bout a group of US people tt travel around n go adventure trail blazing w their moped up jeeps n trucks... riding in super harsh terrain over rocks n rivers... always wantd to do tt...Originally posted by jetta:Orrrrrrrrrrrr you're one of those ah bengs*said with much affection*
Aiyoh, they drive those mutant trucks on the roads here too. What I hate is having to park next to them when there are no more open lots to be found.Originally posted by skeujin:no lah wat ah beng. i was watchg on discovery channel bout a group of US people tt travel around n go adventure trail blazing w their moped up jeeps n trucks... riding in super harsh terrain over rocks n rivers... always wantd to do tt...
u frightened tt they will run over yr car like those monster truck rallies?Originally posted by jetta:Aiyoh, they drive those mutant trucks on the roads here too. What I hate is having to park next to them when there are no more open lots to be found.
Originally posted by jetta:Orrrrrrrrrrrr you're one of those ah bengs*said with much affection*
Originally posted by skeujin:u r traumatising the kids in tt thread... dont scar them for life...![]()
If you don't swipe him, then how will he ever learn right?Originally posted by Rhonda:
I think I just swiped sgPork so viciously and swiftly that the poor bloke didn't even know what hit him!![]()
you made him sliced ham?Originally posted by Rhonda:
I think I just swiped sgPork so viciously and swiftly that the poor bloke didn't even know what hit him!![]()
Wah! How come I like you more and more and more, ah?Originally posted by jetta:If you don't swipe him, then how will he ever learn right?![]()
some how i get the feeling tt her version of affection is called 'tough love'...Originally posted by breytonhartge:![]()
Erm... let's see... more like minced pork!Originally posted by breytonhartge:you made him sliced ham?
hahaha![]()
Almost 40 mah. Take no BS.Originally posted by skeujin:some how i get the feeling tt her version of affection is called 'tough love'...![]()
thn he becomes so tramatised tt he avoids such people n nvr giv such situations a chance ever.....Originally posted by Rhonda:
thn how? im full of it....Originally posted by jetta:Almost 40 mah. Take no BS.![]()
Flower give you *nah*Originally posted by Rhonda:Wah! How come I like you more and more and more, ah?![]()

Sorry, cannot resist mah! I'm evil you don't know meh?Originally posted by skeujin:thn he becomes so tramatised tt he avoids such people n nvr giv such situations a chance ever.....
they r jus kids... they r implanted by commercialism tt 'beautiful' r slim and sexy. dont bother bout wat they say too seriously. wen they grow up. hopefully they will knw the difference...
Don't want to say only...Originally posted by Rhonda:Sorry, cannot resist mah! I'm evil you don't know meh?![]()
wen u say tt u sound like some1 we knw too well....Originally posted by Rhonda:Sorry, cannot resist mah! I'm evil you don't know meh?![]()
yeah... be afraid, very afraid...Originally posted by Rhonda:Sorry, cannot resist mah! I'm evil you don't know meh?![]()
Can I say that this is typical of teens and young adults? I think we were the same when we were young and impressionable. Fortunately, some of us grow up.Originally posted by skeujin:thn he becomes so tramatised tt he avoids such people n nvr giv such situations a chance ever.....
they r jus kids... they r implanted by commercialism tt 'beautiful' r slim and sexy. dont bother bout wat they say too seriously. wen they grow up. hopefully they will knw the difference...