ADDICTED.....Originally posted by elindra:![]()
At least I'm logged on here now hor
If I'm logged on WoW now I think fight liao
I'm a self-confessed addict
Anyway it's bad now coz I finally got connection at my new place and you know how's it like when you dont' have a connection and have one suddenly![]()
erm..u look wonderfully pink and in such a cheerful mood tonight?Originally posted by elindra:So what does the evil domokun wanna say
*eggs alex on*
maybe she wun tear u apart tonite since you are in a good mood tonight?Originally posted by alexkusu:erm..u look wonderfully pink and in such a cheerful mood tonight?
what sayeth you? im always in a good mood.Originally posted by StarPuppy:maybe she wun tear u apart tonite since you are in a good mood tonight?![]()
whoops....sorry..typo...Originally posted by alexkusu:what sayeth you? im always in a good mood.![]()
is that bribing i sense?Originally posted by alexkusu:/throws juicy lambchop for puppy![]()
Ooh! I like their Sliced Fish and Pig's Liver Congee!Originally posted by kopiosatu:i've got craving for crystal jade porridge
Hi Rhonda....Originally posted by Rhonda:Ooh! I like their Sliced Fish and Pig's Liver Congee!![]()
of cos not...Originally posted by StarPuppy:is that bribing i sense?![]()
Yalor! Such a sweet-natured and cute puppy!Originally posted by StarPuppy:Hi Rhonda....
as i said..i would be dropping by![]()
as long as u guys dun get way off until i keep quiet the whole night....Originally posted by Rhonda:Wah! STarPuppy is here tonight! But, like cannot gib tummy rubs anymore hor? Cuz got complaints, right?YOu poor tummy-rubs-deprived Puppy!
haha...u dunno me...why u say i sweet-natured and cute leh?Originally posted by Rhonda:Yalor! Such a sweet-natured and cute puppy!![]()
/me throws a dog biscuit to you!![]()
Har?? What get way off arh??Originally posted by StarPuppy:as long as u guys dun get way off until i keep quiet the whole night....
u do know chocolate is fatal to dogs if dogs consume it?Originally posted by alexkusu:of cos not...
coats lambchop in chocolate sauce
there...a treat fit for the GODS!
Bonjour Rhonda!!!Originally posted by Rhonda:Harlow, alexkusu aka fellow Scorpio! Come, let's shake pincers!! *klek klek klek!!![]()
/me imagine rhonda with pincers...Originally posted by Rhonda:Har?? What get way off arh??
But y'know, sometimes, we talk pretty fast in here so if you're not paying attention, you get left behind and abandoned lor!![]()
U get a wet slobby kiss and a warm hug from....Originally posted by alexkusu:so....do i get a Welcome to Club30 pack or something? Shopping Vouchers? Buffet Vouchers? Free Cruise Trips?
no?![]()

haha...i didn't saw the "IN"Originally posted by elindra:And the joke of the night..........