Boh simi ho seh leh!Originally posted by littlestream:Hellooooooooooo Rhonda................
Ho seh boh?![]()
Got meh? Where?Originally posted by jetta:Helloooo Rhonda. Did you see the donuts I sent you? And the flowers? And the "flowers"?
Anyway, I have to run. Gotta get ready. See you all tomorrow! Wait.... tomorrow also cannot. Gotta take the daughter in for an eye exam.See you all Wednesday! Wait.... Wednesday also cannot. Got a breakfast appt with my realtor.
See you all Thursday! Wait... *checking schedule* heng ah, no appointments. Thursday for sure! Bye Bye!
beef jerky? slim jims? simi lai eh?Originally posted by the Bear:wander to a supermarket or 7-11... buy some beef jerky... slim jims...
the plasters, not cheap but the Tiger Balm brand is good.. the warm version better than the cool version...
there's an unreasonably hot plaster which is damned good.. Chilli Brand.. but if you take a warm shower after you remove it, you will feel PAIN.. seriously!
but your muscleache will be gone
They're airing a documentary about the PAP?Originally posted by the Bear:Jackals on documentary now
anyway...why u want it for?Originally posted by laurence82:beef jerky? slim jims? simi lai eh?
hmm, i think i buy Tiger brand, Chili brand will be too strong
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:They're airing a documentary about the PAP?![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:beef jerky? slim jims? simi lai eh?
hmm, i think i buy Tiger brand, Chili brand will be too strong
nuthing much thoOriginally posted by StarPuppy:anyway...why u want it for?
just curious...
erm, i dont think people with hypertension can eat this right?Originally posted by the Bear:beef jerky is some kinda cured meat.. dried.. not too bad to eat..
think of it as ang moh bak kwa
slim jim is the brand...
also sold in sticks..
They @#$%&! extended the @#$%&! training an additional two weeks. The bastards!Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
Yo, MG! Hey, have you completed your long long course yet?
its salty i think...Originally posted by laurence82:erm, i dont think people with hypertension can eat this right?![]()
Okay, so it's not a documentary about local politicians.Originally posted by the Bear:jackals are nice animals
hmm, low salt is no can do also...coz if eaten excessively, low salt becomes too much saltOriginally posted by the Bear:jackals are nice animals
and laurence, no.. not good for hypertension...
maybe go get those low-salt biscuits or something?
hey...bear i got an idea for laurence...Originally posted by the Bear:jackals are nice animals
and laurence, no.. not good for hypertension...
maybe go get those low-salt biscuits or something?
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Well, have a phone interview lined up for next week, IF it happens. I've been faced with delays and inefficiencies all along the way for the past half year liao, from all corners, so I'm no longer enthusiastic unless something actually materialises.
They @#$%&! [b]extended the @#$%&! training an additional two weeks. The bastards!We'll be in training all the way to the end of March.
How are your preps for the departure coming along? Any firm dates yet?[/b]
hmm, but for long journey, while driving at the same time? hehe, messy and thirst inducing...i thinkOriginally posted by StarPuppy:hey...bear i got an idea for laurence...
what about those wheat crackers?![]()
u know...jacob crackers..theres so many flavours too![]()
ya...get them diabetic...Originally posted by laurence82:hmm, but for long journey, while driving at the same time? hehe, messy and thirst inducing...i think
i think i go look for those sweets thing, see if they got nice ones
Yikes!!!Originally posted by Rhonda:Well, have a phone interview lined up for next week, IF it happens. I've been faced with delays and inefficiencies all along the way for the past half year liao, from all corners, so I'm no longer enthusiastic unless something actually materialises.
Paperwork STILL being held up too!![]()
Don't even know when I'll be leaving now.![]()
why on earth would i get my already diabetic dad to be more diabetic?Originally posted by StarPuppy:ya...get them diabetic...
u rock man....EVIL....![]()
hello all.Originally posted by Rhonda:Well, have a phone interview lined up for next week, IF it happens. I've been faced with delays and inefficiencies all along the way for the past half year liao, from all corners, so I'm no longer enthusiastic unless something actually materialises.
Paperwork STILL being held up too!![]()
Don't even know when I'll be leaving now.![]()