its chilli crab with more ketchup to suit the westerner's taste..Originally posted by Rhonda:Curry crab??![]()
ME! ME! ME!Originally posted by littlestream:Si mi lang order this?
guo min tang is KMT...lolzOriginally posted by littlestream:eh, skeujin........why you kiss FI huh? and you got see i post a pic of you or not? handsome, right? okay, where is my reward?
ah lau, si mi ktm? at first i thought kuo min tang![]()
I have seen cammy before leh, tho its was in a dark shady bar, with lots of smoke in the airOriginally posted by littlestream:Helloooooooo cammy..............ho seh!!!
Aiyah, you cannot be bai bai pang pang one lah. See my impression of you in post a pic or not? You fairy leh. But don't let ah lau hear. Wait he ask you for a wish.![]()
i gav fishy a kiss cause she tahan my nonscensce thread long enuf for me to make a little fart sweat...Originally posted by littlestream:eh, skeujin........why you kiss FI huh? and you got see i post a pic of you or not? handsome, right? okay, where is my reward?
ah lau, si mi ktm? at first i thought kuo min tang![]()
yo yo yo.....Originally posted by Camellias4me:hello owlsss![]()
lil'stream~~ Ho seh beh bio bo dio ley?Originally posted by littlestream:Helloooooooo cammy..............ho seh!!!
Aiyah, you cannot be bai bai pang pang one lah. See my impression of you in post a pic or not? You fairy leh. But don't let ah lau hear. Wait he ask you for a wish.![]()
dont know, but you got the stature and almost the look of another lady in the forumOriginally posted by Camellias4me:lil'stream~~ Ho seh beh bio bo dio ley?
Aiyoh... i fairy meh? Fatty more like it...
Nope! Went to chang ek and suay dao mor and just got back in front of the PC nia.Originally posted by littlestream:Oh, nite nite brey and stella.
What happened to Rhonda and Ferret? Fell asleep?![]()
i saw hopy's "pic".... i look like rabbit meh...Originally posted by laurence82:dont know, but you got the stature and almost the look of another lady in the forum
hopy is her nick
Still around.... Sigh...Bad mood day....Hmmmm...I am off for the next 2 days. Anything to suggest I do so I can cheer up ?Originally posted by littlestream:Oh, nite nite brey and stella.
What happened to Rhonda and Ferret? Fell asleep?![]()
what pic?Originally posted by Camellias4me:i saw hopy's "pic".... i look like rabbit meh...
& lil'stream... my eyes hor... not so big worr...
Originally posted by laurence82:what pic?![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:![]()
its Hopy jie![]()