Originally posted by Ferret:Still around.... Sigh...Bad mood day....Hmmmm...I am off for the next 2 days. Anything to suggest I do so I can cheer up ?
ZzzzZzz in late.. go walk walk (shopping/bookstores/wherever) till dinner time den haf a gd feast with ur kakis.. followed by drinks & chill~Originally posted by Ferret:Still around.... Sigh...Bad mood day....Hmmmm...I am off for the next 2 days. Anything to suggest I do so I can cheer up ?
Helllllllllllooooooooooooo............long time no talk leh. Aiyoh, bad mood day. *hugs Ferret* What happened? Feel like talking about it? If not, it's okay. *hugs Ferret some more*Originally posted by Ferret:Still around.... Sigh...Bad mood day....Hmmmm...I am off for the next 2 days. Anything to suggest I do so I can cheer up ?
they hopOriginally posted by laurence82:alamak
i dont think bunnies will type on keyboard rite?![]()
the words will be messy lehOriginally posted by Camellias4me:they hop![]()
no lame la... better den me.. now also no KTV or movies liao. So sad..Originally posted by littlestream:Helllllllllllooooooooooooo............long time no talk leh. Aiyoh, bad mood day. *hugs Ferret* What happened? Feel like talking about it? If not, it's okay. *hugs Ferret some more*
Wah, so good ah. Off for the next 2 days ah? Hmm....how about play pool? KTV? Watch drama? Aiyoh, pai seh, Ferret. Sound so auntie hor? Because over here, everything also DIY. I work lah, cook lah, grocery shop, attend to hubby and child lah. So if I have any free time for myself...yeah, just for myself....wah piang eh...must repeat hor. I am usually very selfish and keep ALL THE TIME to myself. I just relax and unwind.
So, I seldom go out nor do the ladies night out thing. Maybe like once or twice a year like that I do the ladies night out. talking of which, one is scheudled this friday.
Ah, do you like bowling? I do but hardly go. I bowl poorly anyways. Ah, go movies?
Aiyoh, the more I type, the more I find my suggestions so lame leh.![]()
Hee hee..............yah hor. Not type on keyboard but hop on keyboard lah, ah lau.Originally posted by Camellias4me:they hop![]()
They aim very zhun mah..Originally posted by laurence82:the words will be messy leh![]()
2moro tues bo 4D ley. Ur lumber frm where 1 huh? Dream 1 ah?Originally posted by littlestream:Hee hee..............yah hor. Not type on keyboard but hop on keyboard lah, ah lau.
Eh, cammy........you off tomorrow ah? Boh kena 4D. I give you number ai mai?
6688......sure strike one.![]()
but....but........i do all these AT HOME leh.Originally posted by Camellias4me:no lame la... better den me.. now also no KTV or movies liao. So sad..![]()
sigh, even if i have one million dollars, i also dont know what to do with itOriginally posted by Camellias4me:2moro tues bo 4D ley. Ur lumber frm where 1 huh? Dream 1 ah?
I dreamt b4 ley... but woke up forgot simi lumber liao.
Streamie. Oh gosh, how do I start ? Feels like such a stupid thing anyway...Originally posted by littlestream:Helllllllllllooooooooooooo............long time no talk leh. Aiyoh, bad mood day. *hugs Ferret* What happened? Feel like talking about it? If not, it's okay. *hugs Ferret some more*
Wah, so good ah. Off for the next 2 days ah? Hmm....how about play pool? KTV? Watch drama? Aiyoh, pai seh, Ferret. Sound so auntie hor? Because over here, everything also DIY. I work lah, cook lah, grocery shop, attend to hubby and child lah. So if I have any free time for myself...yeah, just for myself....wah piang eh...must repeat hor. I am usually very selfish and keep ALL THE TIME to myself. I just relax and unwind.
So, I seldom go out nor do the ladies night out thing. Maybe like once or twice a year like that I do the ladies night out. talking of which, one is scheudled this friday.
Ah, do you like bowling? I do but hardly go. I bowl poorly anyways. Ah, go movies?
Aiyoh, the more I type, the more I find my suggestions so lame leh.![]()
bear got many leh. he did posted some links but i forgot which page leh.Originally posted by laurence82:got any of those online games to relieve stress?
Hmm ferret, dont you have close bonds with primary school friends, secondary school friends etc etc...Originally posted by Ferret:Streamie. Oh gosh, how do I start ? Feels like such a stupid thing anyway...
Due to long hours at work, I have very strong bonds with my colleagues. Lately, they have been all resigning or contract ending and are leaving one by one. I feel abandoned. And very lost.
I know we all made promises like to stay in touch, our friendships will go on, etc... But things change right ? And people move on. Its kinda sad to know that one year down the road, it will be another hi and bye affair instead of the close bond that we had. Such a pity, you know ?
And its not as though I can deceive myself into believing that things wont change. Because I know they will and always have.
And I feel stupid, cos thats like mourning the loss before it occur.
Ok. Does that sound bad or what ? I think I am heading right for that loony bin.
it's a combo of my hubby and mine cell phone number. good luck hor. but maybe red number leh. don't know can buy in or not? if not, i dream again and see if got new number i tell you okay?Originally posted by Camellias4me:2moro tues bo 4D ley. Ur lumber frm where 1 huh? Dream 1 ah?
I dreamt b4 ley... but woke up forgot simi lumber liao.
i wan to sing @ home but no shiok ley... & i worry abt neighbours' complaints.Originally posted by littlestream:but....but........i do all these AT HOME leh.i no go ktv one. sing at home. and i cannot go cinema one. headache. i like the comfort of my own home. can pause, go toilet, fix coffee, eat fung li su. then resume.
last year, my g/fs keep asking me to go bowling but i lazy to get out of the house. i think they give up liao. nobody calls me now.![]()
no worries... i know.. juz hand it over.Originally posted by laurence82:sigh, even if i have one million dollars, i also dont know what to do with it
u wishOriginally posted by Camellias4me:no worries... i know.. juz hand it over.![]()
Nothing is forever.. people come people go.. Sg is so small.. they r all within ur reach.. juz a call/email/sms away. *pat pat*Originally posted by Ferret:Streamie. Oh gosh, how do I start ? Feels like such a stupid thing anyway...
Due to long hours at work, I have very strong bonds with my colleagues. Lately, they have been all resigning or contract ending and are leaving one by one. I feel abandoned. And very lost.
I know we all made promises like to stay in touch, our friendships will go on, etc... But things change right ? And people move on. Its kinda sad to know that one year down the road, it will be another hi and bye affair instead of the close bond that we had. Such a pity, you know ?
And its not as though I can deceive myself into believing that things wont change. Because I know they will and always have.
And I feel stupid, cos thats like mourning the loss before it occur.
Ok. Does that sound bad or what ? I think I am heading right for that loony bin.
Jia bah bah hor.. careful not to burst any seams.Originally posted by littlestream:it's a combo of my hubby and mine cell phone number. good luck hor. but maybe red number leh. don't know can buy in or not? if not, i dream again and see if got new number i tell you okay?
okay everybody, i go for lunch liao.
nite nite and sweet dreams everyone and tomorrow will be a better day...for all of us!!!![]()
Dats me mah.. my middle name.. CamelliasCharity4meOriginally posted by laurence82:u wish
i give it to the charities![]()