i changed my mind, i keep the money thenOriginally posted by Camellias4me:Dats me mah.. my middle name.. CamelliasCharity4me![]()
Everyone feels sad when they experience loss of things they treasure. DonÂ’t feel foolish, it only shows how big and warm your heart is. Its never easy to let go of what you placed deep in your heart.Originally posted by Ferret:Streamie. Oh gosh, how do I start ? Feels like such a stupid thing anyway...
Due to long hours at work, I have very strong bonds with my colleagues. Lately, they have been all resigning or contract ending and are leaving one by one. I feel abandoned. And very lost.
I know we all made promises like to stay in touch, our friendships will go on, etc... But things change right ? And people move on. Its kinda sad to know that one year down the road, it will be another hi and bye affair instead of the close bond that we had. Such a pity, you know ?
And its not as though I can deceive myself into believing that things wont change. Because I know they will and always have.
And I feel stupid, cos thats like mourning the loss before it occur.
Ok. Does that sound bad or what ? I think I am heading right for that loony bin.
Urghh.. tts making me even more hungryOriginally posted by littlestream:I'm backkkkk..........
But I guess everyone's gone to bed!
Okay, I just found out that I am good at making excuses......to myself. I was craving for Mac's crispy chicken sandwich. But I activated "restrain" button. However, while walking back to catch the van, I saw some seniors having to eat mushy mushy food.
I'm like "okay, that's it........if I don't eat it now, when I want to eat, I may not even manage them."
So, here I am........digging in to my sandwich!!! Yay!!!
*wipe mayo off the corner of my mouth*![]()
Feeding on thin airOriginally posted by Fatum:*munches on oatmeal .......![]()
Oops...........sorry. But you can go to coffeeshop eat zit cha ley! Fatum and I can only dream.......... *drools~~~~*Originally posted by Qing^.^:Urghh.. tts making me even more hungry![]()
Ahhhhh ! .... don't start ! .....Originally posted by littlestream:Oops...........sorry. But you can go to coffeeshop eat zit cha ley! Fatum and I can only dream.......... *drools~~~~*![]()
Its closedOriginally posted by littlestream:Oops...........sorry. But you can go to coffeeshop eat zit cha ley! Fatum and I can only dream.......... *drools~~~~*![]()
Ah..........don't cry...............got instant noodles.Originally posted by Qing^.^:Its closed![]()
tsk aiyah ! ... she's not my new lady friend lah ...Originally posted by littlestream:Hee hee................and Fatum.......actually last night I had wat tan hor and wat tan mi fun.
Eh, how's your new lady friend doing? That Sg girl in high school! Got exchange number boh?
*bleh .....Originally posted by laurence82:*chews on bananas, look ard*
pikaboo?Originally posted by Fatum:*bleh .....
I hate eating bananas .....Originally posted by laurence82:pikaboo?
Moodwise nopeOriginally posted by littlestream:Pikachu..............
Hello ah lau. How come still awake? Feeling better or not?![]()
why? personally, there are more things i like to eat than hate to eat, esp veggies and fruitsOriginally posted by Fatum:I hate eating bananas .....![]()
didn't they feed too much of it to you in the army ? .....Originally posted by laurence82:why? personally, there are more things i like to eat than hate to eat, esp veggies and fruits![]()
i dont know, by the time they serve my food in army, i cant differentiate between the rice, veggies and meatOriginally posted by Fatum:didn't they feed too much of it to you in the army ? .....
and they feed too much of it to you on dive boats too .... cos bananas are one of the few things that doesn't smell that bad as puke .... it just comes out like banana puree ....
*blehz ....
nighty ...Originally posted by laurence82:okies, i go sleep liao
nitey to all