Originally posted by Ferret:Nah. Not the clubbing type LOL. Unless. Got real club. And the person involved is ALexkusu. Then YES, I am so totally into clubbing.
Originally posted by Ferret:/me messes with LION'S MANE
AWwwWwwwwww....Elloz sweetie![]()
Wah! Scandalous! Scandalous!!Originally posted by alexkusu:![]()
i missed u over the weekend. Ur place again tonite?![]()
go post a new GDS (Great Discovery Series) thread in Mos forumOriginally posted by Rhonda:Wah! Scandalous! Scandalous!!![]()
Yeah, you should! Got a lotta dolled up chiobu's there for you to oogle at!Originally posted by kopiosatu:MoS MoS MoS here i come!!!!!
i gotta get back to my clubbing mood again.
*sHys*Originally posted by alexkusu:![]()
i missed u over the weekend. Ur place again tonite?![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:hmmmm my friend's sis called me (the poster girl) at work today.
needs my help. hmmmm...
about time.Originally posted by Rhonda:Yeah, you should! Got a lotta dolled up chiobu's there for you to oogle at!![]()
/waves hand downward shylyOriginally posted by Ferret:*sHys*
Mai lah... Ur bed bigger...![]()
A dinner and a show ? Can consider lolOriginally posted by av98m:no no no...it'll be like a comic sideshow while you eat.![]()
Then, maybe, you should listen to your body... and it's telling you, that your clubbing days are over liao!Originally posted by kopiosatu:about time.
my fun days have been way overdue.
but most probably i'll fall at the final hurdle. i'll take a shower and then go to sleep, rather than getting changed to go clubbing![]()
she needs my help to take photos of kids.Originally posted by the Bear:i think she's very interested
OooOOooooo.... Bean bag......Originally posted by alexkusu:/waves hand downward shyly
guess what hun..i jus bought new duck feathered pillows
and a bean bag for creative uses
Hellooo, Puppy!! *tosses doggy biscuit!Originally posted by StarPuppy:/me trots in
hello all![]()
/me jumps and catches doggy biscuitOriginally posted by Rhonda:Hellooo, Puppy!! *tosses doggy biscuit!![]()
hahahah i listened to that, that's why i stopped!Originally posted by Rhonda:Then, maybe, you should listen to your body... and it's telling you, that your clubbing days are over liao!![]()
its firm yet soft...Originally posted by Ferret:OooOOooooo.... Bean bag......![]()