Originally posted by kopiosatu:hahahah i listened to that, that's why i stopped!
i couldn't take my favourite, bourbon coke anymore. my body would reject it the moment it was consumed.
i can't take a single shot tequila anymore too... one shot and i get the feeling like i wanna throw up. geez, i used to down shots no problem last time![]()
We'll be needing lotsa cushions tooOriginally posted by alexkusu:its firm yet soft...
best of all...adjustable to ANY desired positions![]()
i like pink...Originally posted by Ferret:We'll be needing lotsa cushions too![]()
does it mean i'm going to die of alcohol overdose?Originally posted by Rhonda:
kopi, that's like your body telling you you're getting lao liao... not a young filly no more!![]()
SorryOriginally posted by the Bear:what's the chinese paper say that Lee Ang kena "played"
no prob...btw, can u bring that k.sutra book over?Originally posted by Ferret:We'll be needing lotsa cushions too![]()
only a few papersOriginally posted by the Bear:what's the chinese paper say that Lee Ang kena "played"
it means you are no longer youngOriginally posted by kopiosatu:does it mean i'm going to die of alcohol overdose?
any reason for the 'rejection'?
o_0 Puppy joining us !Originally posted by StarPuppy:i like pink...![]()
There was recent news report of a woman died of alcohol overdosage... That Kao Liang Jiu caused itOriginally posted by kopiosatu:does it mean i'm going to die of alcohol overdose?
i'm not THAT old~Originally posted by StarPuppy:it means you are no longer young![]()
The papers showed Lee Ang's mum... But never go read much abt itOriginally posted by kopiosatu:only a few papers
lianhe wanbao
lianhe zaobao
shin min daily (i think this is like TNP of chinese news)
No lah...we are way past that le...now at pg 69 le...Originally posted by alexkusu:no prob...btw, can u bring that k.sutra book over?![]()
we were tryin tat position on pg14 was it?![]()
as long as they don't say tequila or whisky... maybe i'll live a lil longer.Originally posted by sbst275:There was recent news report of a woman died of alcohol overdosage... That Kao Liang Jiu caused it![]()
Chinese and local samsoos I rather term them, have high aloc volOriginally posted by kopiosatu:as long as they don't say tequila or whisky... maybe i'll live a lil longer.![]()
pink is a gentle color and very smooth to eyes...Originally posted by Ferret:o_0 Puppy joining us !
I like pink too....![]()
nothing beats the russian way of drinking vodka.Originally posted by sbst275:Chinese and local samsoos I rather term them, have high aloc vol
Were you a heavy drinker previously?Originally posted by kopiosatu:does it mean i'm going to die of alcohol overdose?
And yes.. AnchorOriginally posted by the Bear:stick to beer then
beer bellies...Originally posted by the Bear:stick to beer then