Originally posted by Rhonda:
kopi, that's like your body telling you you're getting lao liao... not a young filly no more!![]()
i used to drink jugs of bourbon coke.Originally posted by Rhonda:Were you a heavy drinker previously?
HELLOOriginally posted by sbst275:And yes.. Anchor
I just bought a new bottle two days ago! It again, came with a miniature hand-bag sized mini bottle but this time, the mini bottle's Choya with Herb and it's red in colour!Originally posted by sbst275:Where's the cult leader and her Choya?![]()
samsoo sounds... kinky for a drink.Originally posted by sbst275:I have 1 bottle of that Orang Tua samsoo suku bottle... Of course I have 3 bottles of Gordon Gin tua ki, 1 bottle of Red Label tua..
Originally posted by Rhonda:I just bought a new bottle two days ago! It again, came with a miniature hand-bag sized mini bottle but this time, the mini bottle's Choya with Herb and it's red in colour!
Mom was around and she started interrogating me about the CHOYA.The minute I said it had alcohol content, she kinda didnt' look happy liao!
Then she must have thought over it for a long time liao cause the next day, she said, "You know, hypertensive people shouldn't drink alcohol!"
Die liao... I hope she doesn't pour my CHOYA down the sink when I move over!![]()
Oops!! Sorry!!Originally posted by the Bear:we all know his soapy character.. but how come he becomes a she?
i enjoy the best of both worlds.Originally posted by the Bear:we all know his soapy character.. but how come he becomes a she?
samsoo sounds..... very very.......stupidOriginally posted by kopiosatu:samsoo sounds... kinky for a drink.![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:I just bought a new bottle two days ago! It again, came with a miniature hand-bag sized mini bottle but this time, the mini bottle's Choya with Herb and it's red in colour!
Mom was around and she started interrogating me about the CHOYA.The minute I said it had alcohol content, she kinda didnt' look happy liao!
Then she must have thought over it for a long time liao cause the next day, she said, "You know, hypertensive people shouldn't drink alcohol!"
Die liao... I hope she doesn't pour my CHOYA down the sink when I move over!![]()
container from PSAOriginally posted by the Bear:bottle or crate?
I will keep it...Originally posted by kopiosatu:samsoo sounds... kinky for a drink.![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:nothing beats the russian way of drinking vodka.![]()
wah knn all the cina liquor.Originally posted by sbst275:I will keep it...
Tay Miang Huat, the manufacturer, has closed for good cos LHL raised the liquor tax by 110% in 3 yrs, tak boleh tahan..
Now still have the stronger Barley brand Ngoh Kar Pee and Chen Li Jai's medicated samsoo
Biangz!!! Your alcohol toxicity level must have been darn high at that time, man! You're lucky you didn't turn up seriously and severely poisoned!Originally posted by kopiosatu:i used to drink jugs of bourbon coke.
then there was one point i drank too much and threw up for the first time.
after that i took tequila shots ONLY. at most maybe 10 in a night?
over there its either you die young or you live to a ripe old age.Originally posted by the Bear:ahhh.. you read the article i put up
Must be one of the thousands at Pasir PanjangOriginally posted by kopiosatu:container from PSA![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:
Tell your mum you are addicted to it already![]()
They are all local wine!Originally posted by kopiosatu:wah knn all the cina liquor.
i think i'll save money and just buy rice wine![]()
Heard these days there are more ladies in hospital for alcohol poisioning?Originally posted by Rhonda:Biangz!!! Your alcohol toxicity level must have been darn high at that time, man! You're lucky you didn't turn up seriously and severely poisoned!
We have the occasional young patient who turns up in our ICU with severe alcohol toxicity.![]()
We always mumble when we receive such cases because it's like totally dumb, man! Unnecessary too! Wanna drink and have fun, fine... but to get SOOOO drunk until one is semi-conscious and in critical condition is like, dumb man, totally dumb!!
i had no idea what hit me that night, i was chatting with those foreigh dudes (yes dudes) and i downed 6 jugs of bourbon coke. that night was the first time i got drunk and puked. after that i said "no more"Originally posted by Rhonda:Biangz!!! Your alcohol toxicity level must have been darn high at that time, man! You're lucky you didn't turn up seriously and severely poisoned!
We have the occasional young patient who turns up in our ICU with severe alcohol toxicity.![]()
We always mumble when we receive such cases because it's like totally dumb, man! Unnecessary too! Wanna drink and have fun, fine... but to get SOOOO drunk until one is semi-conscious and in critical condition is like, dumb man, totally dumb!!