Fwah!! Flying some more!!Originally posted by the Bear:Complain's Flying Flats
CPF- Complain's Public FlatsOriginally posted by the Bear:Complain's Flying Flats
right....Originally posted by Rhonda:HAR?!!!![]()
You mean, the ENTIRE BLOCK OF HDB FLAT moving around?!!
That would be called 'massive migration' liao!
have fun...Originally posted by littlestream:Okay, I go cho kang liao.
Nite nite all!![]()
Let's fly to wide open spaces for the occasional vacation now and then!Originally posted by StarPuppy:right....
and we will all fly to the south when its the monsoon season...![]()

but where can we find places for the whole of singapore hdb flats to land?Originally posted by Rhonda:Let's fly to wide open spaces for the occasional vacation now and then!![]()
Got!Originally posted by StarPuppy:but where can we find places for the whole of singapore hdb flats to land?![]()
thats if we get shot down by the air force first?Originally posted by Rhonda:Got!
Like, the Gobi Desert or the great Savannah's up North in Siberia, or some huge pasture place in New Zealand...![]()
So sad, you cannot even enjoy a daydream without trying to be politically correct one!Originally posted by StarPuppy:thats if we get shot down by the air force first?![]()
paiseh im making mashd potatoes for 2mrw brkfastOriginally posted by Rhonda:How are you tonight, skeujin? Jiak bah liao bo? If not, want me to go cook up some late-night snacks for you? The Bistro is still open!![]()
*peeps back thru keyhole*Originally posted by Ferret:o_0
*pEeps*
*poKes EyE*Originally posted by skeujin:*peeps back thru keyhole*![]()