aiyo yr one eye swollen...Originally posted by Qing^.^:o.0
*sPiaKz*Originally posted by laurence82:*rolls in*
MmmMMmm... I like I like. LOLOriginally posted by skeujin:*unlocks door*
*puts freshly made mashed potatoes and onions w mayo out for ferret*
*goes to do dishes*
*roll away to a corner*Originally posted by Ferret:*sPiaKz*
Dont roll around.![]()
Yes yes yes another set of eyes to pokeOriginally posted by Qing^.^:o.0
SIS!!!!! whr u running offf to in such a hurryOriginally posted by littlestream:*peeps in*
/whsipers
wu lang boh?
*crawls out*
ho seh, spirit is up todayOriginally posted by littlestream:Hee hee..............
I had a productive morning and just returned from the mall. Eating my chilli tuna sald now.
Ho seh boh, ah lau?
Eh, skeujin.....not eye swollen lah. This is a case of tua sua bak.
Helloooo Ferret........good off day, so far? You see skeujin, so nice hor? Made you mashed potatoe.![]()
Elloz streamieOriginally posted by littlestream:*peeps in*
/whsipers
wu lang boh?
*crawls out*
wat wld u like to drink with tt ma'am?Originally posted by Ferret:MmmMMmm... I like I like. LOL![]()
*put tacks at the corner*Originally posted by laurence82:*roll away to a corner*![]()
*pats ah lau on the back*Originally posted by laurence82:ho seh, spirit is up today![]()
Hmmmm my day began late. I slept for nearly 16 hours I thinkOriginally posted by littlestream:Hee hee..............
I had a productive morning and just returned from the mall. Eating my chilli tuna sald now.
Ho seh boh, ah lau?
Helloooo Ferret........good off day, so far? You see skeujin, so nice hor? Made you mashed potatoe.![]()
Ferret so bad deOriginally posted by Ferret:*put tacks at the corner*
Wow!!!! 16 HOURS???? Wah, le eh sai man!!! Face must be very radiant liao.Originally posted by Ferret:Hmmmm my day began late. I slept for nearly 16 hours I think
Then watched 2 movies and slack ard town. Just came back not too long ago.
wat big small eye for wat?Originally posted by littlestream:Hee hee..............
Ho seh boh, ah lau?
got cheered up by few friends, some do more than what is expected of themOriginally posted by littlestream:*pats ah lau on the back*
Ah......happy to see you happy!!!![]()
Got a job as a promoter? Practising your sales pitch?Originally posted by laurence82:I know I cant help you in your work and your probably stupid boss, but hey, seeing a banana is like seeing a sliver of light in the dark sky![]()
Hee hee........not you tua sua bak lah........the Qing nick. You said his eyes swollen mah.Originally posted by skeujin:wat big small eye for wat?
sis remeber wat i told u bout cukg last ngt?![]()
Turning on my charms on ladiesOriginally posted by littlestream:Got a job as a promoter? Practising your sales pitch?![]()