Eh. I never clamed to be good wor. *laUghS*Originally posted by laurence82:Ferret so bad de
So how as ur day?
I know I cant help you in your work and your probably stupid boss, but hey, seeing a banana is like seeing a sliver of light in the dark sky![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:got cheered up by few friends, some do more than what is expected of them
so touched...better than the toopid fairy godma who forgot my prezzie..joking joking
Well, grill it, crush it, mash it up if you likeOriginally posted by Ferret:Eh. I never clamed to be good wor. *laUghS*
My day all right lah. I dont have problem with my boss. And seeing a banana I can only think of squashing it. Missh missh banana. Sounds good ? No ?
No need lah, ah lau.........I think you ARE charming already!!! A banana with brains!! Where to find??? Really out of this world, right?Originally posted by laurence82:Turning on my charms on ladies![]()
*sayang godma, pick up the broken pieces of heart and throw them into the dustbin*Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
Who killed me, who killed me..................?????![]()
aiyak, aiyak......my heart broken liao.........![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:*sayang godma, pick up the broken pieces of heart and throw them into the dustbin*
What you describe, is maciam like zoo attraction wor, not charming...Originally posted by littlestream:No need lah, ah lau.........I think you ARE charming already!!! A banana with brains!! Where to find??? Really out of this world, right?![]()
I can think of another way. Want to hear it?Originally posted by laurence82:Well, grill it, crush it, mash it up if you like
these are ways to relieve stress i guess![]()
and chop ? and dice ? and pound ? and pinch ?Originally posted by laurence82:Well, grill it, crush it, mash it up if you like
these are ways to relieve stress i guess![]()
Not zoo. Freak show.Originally posted by laurence82:What you describe, is maciam like zoo attraction wor, not charming...
in your kueh thread lah. i told you bout cookg for people...Originally posted by littlestream:Hee hee........not you tua sua bak lah........the Qing nick. You said his eyes swollen mah.
Si mi si cukg?
Eh, bro.....you cooked mashed potatoe for what ah? You bring lunch to work one meh? Then, you live with your parents, making all those king klong noise, they don't get disturbed?![]()
*go grab coffee, sit down and listen*Originally posted by littlestream:I can think of another way. Want to hear it?![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:Not zoo. Freak show.
Oh is it? Aiyoh, sorry sorry. Pai seh hor. I didn't see leh. Okay, now I go check ah.Originally posted by skeujin:in your kueh thread lah. i told you bout cookg for people...
im pretty silent mah. jus boil n manual mash...
Banana smoothie........very popular!!!Originally posted by laurence82:*go grab coffee, sit down and listen*
Originally posted by littlestream:
*phew* heng ah.......thanks Ferret.....to the rescue!!! I kena cornered. Got no "answer-back" for ah lau!!!![]()
I like freaks, fetish and femalesOriginally posted by Ferret:Not zoo. Freak show.
I am loving itOriginally posted by Ferret:and chop ? and dice ? and pound ? and pinch ?![]()
Orh........now I seeeeee.............Originally posted by skeujin:in your kueh thread lah. i told you bout cookg for people...
im pretty silent mah. jus boil n manual mash...
So in other words, you like yourself, what you do, and your like people of your own genderOriginally posted by laurence82:I like freaks, fetish and females![]()
is tt yr final answer?Originally posted by littlestream:Orh........now I seeeeee.............
Aiyah, I must be slow or I really need sleep. Now I put 2 and 2 together, I get what you mean.
About loved ones cooking for each other, even instant noodles will taste delicious!!! And that, you are cooking mashed potatoes for Ferret, while it is a simple dish, it is from the heart and filled with love.
Is it? Am I right now? Aiyoh, cham ah. If this wrong ah...I think I better go home tidoh liao.![]()
100% correct, prize pls collect from godmaOriginally posted by Ferret:So in other words, you like yourself, what you do, and your like people of your own gender![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:So in other words, you like yourself, what you do, and your like people of your own gender![]()

Why only ONCE ? I like poking fun at the resident banana.Originally posted by laurence82:100% correct, prize pls collect from godma
Thank you for participating in this once in a lifetime game show![]()