*cover backside*Originally posted by Ferret:Why only ONCE ? I like poking fun at the resident banana.![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:100% correct, prize pls collect from godma
Thank you for participating in this once in a lifetime game show![]()

no woris. jus kidg... i dare to post means i dare to admit....Originally posted by littlestream:Ooooopssss.........
Pai seh.............sorry.![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:*cover backside*
*cover backside*Originally posted by Ferret:Why only ONCE ? I like poking fun at the resident banana.![]()
[b]Originally posted by skeujin:no woris. jus kidg... i dare to post means i dare to admit....![]()
Denial is futile!Originally posted by littlestream:
Hee hee............what happened?Originally posted by laurence82:Denial is futile!
Godma, ur silly godson forgot to 'wen hou' about u
So, how is ur day?
Is your boss booleeing you?
u bowing or banging yr head? got diff meaning one leh...Originally posted by littlestream:[b][b]
[b]
My HR lecturer has this thing about secretary, whenever he describes secretaries' job, he always say ' sit on bosses lap nia, nuthing much'Originally posted by littlestream:Hee hee............what happened?
*rub chins*
/wonders "what does he wants now?" kekekeeeee..........
Boss is great. Only got one ka kia who wants to be Mrs Boss.
Day going on great. Was pretty productive in the morning. And actually work is calling liao leh. I'll stay a little while and then I'll go.
You not going to bed yet?
Hee hee.........supposed to be bowing but you know what? My brain is not functioning, my eyes are blury. I really think I got to go.Originally posted by skeujin:u bowing or banging yr head? got diff meaning one leh...![]()
Hee hee.........you ARE back!!!Originally posted by Qing^.^:Yea today no need feed on air got curry puff![]()
Originally posted by littlestream:Hee hee.........you ARE back!!!
How's your eyes? Feeling better? The eye drops that skeujin gave you seemed to have worked eh?
Okay, okay, if you are confused, go check out a couple of pages back. From where you left that o.O post.
Okay, nite nite. I got to work liao. Take care!![]()
Wah, this lecturer not very good or well informed leh!!! Very old school also. The assistants I see, nowadays are left or right hand person of the boss leh. Powerful "irongate". Just try to get to the boss lah. Can get bitten, if not careful.Originally posted by laurence82:My HR lecturer has this thing about secretary, whenever he describes secretaries' job, he always say ' sit on bosses lap nia, nuthing much'
so the ka kia is a pretty lady?
lolz
going to be soon ler
if u dont see me around, i am prolly lying on bed snoring away

Okay, okay........I'll wait but I wish you good night first can?Originally posted by Ferret:Hmm Wait ah people I post something up in a while.![]()
*checks self*Originally posted by Qing^.^:tts lame la haha
i finished the bottle le
nitex dude
Top right and btm left one looks like they are not in a good moodOriginally posted by Ferret:Cute not ?
no lar, he meant it as a joke...secretaries have this power academicians call the referrent power, ie, right or left hand man of the big bossOriginally posted by littlestream:Wah, this lecturer not very good or well informed leh!!! Very old school also. The assistants I see, nowadays are left or right hand person of the boss leh. Powerful "irongate". Just try to get to the boss lah. Can get bitten, if not careful.
Anyways, no leh. This one not swee leh. But both hoon ki partner. As long as she don't step on my tail, err, wait ah, let me check I got tail or not. *checks self* Erm...correction. As long as don't step on my toes, can liao. I don't care about power.
Okay, ah lau. I got to go liao. You have a good nite and sweet dreams. Don't let the bed bugs bite and a wonderful day greets you yah!!!![]()
Originally posted by littlestream:*checks self*
Erm....sorry to disappoint you but I am not a dude.
okay lah......ta ta