HL is from milk solids? No wonder I never liked the taste of HL milkOriginally posted by sbst275:Talking abt milk, that sickening Malaysia Dairy has converted their Fresh Milk to Chilled Milk, that is like HL, milk solids mixed with fresh milk
The taste you are drinking is actually Vanila essenceOriginally posted by elindra:HL is from milk solids? No wonder I never liked the taste of HL milk![]()
I know they added in Vanilla essence but usually when they add Vanilla essence it is to mask the taste of somethingOriginally posted by sbst275:The taste you are drinking is actually Vanila essence
Originally posted by elindra:I reminded SO of Fantasia and Rueben too!!!! I agree with you littlestream
Erhmm I can't remember their names though the ones that will be booted out. I think the husky voice lass and the girl that went out of tune, though Ayla might be booted too.
I dunno I just find Kelly plain irritating. She's like soooo "act-cute"
Originally posted by littlestream:Hey......Bear...............THANK YOU, thank you..............
hee hee...........I got it!!! See my siggy????
Eh.......go si le ka kiang!!!![]()
Orh, what drama is that?Originally posted by sbst275:She's the Ah Jie at TVB
Tml Ch 8 is showing another of her drama at 7pm
Originally posted by stellazio:clay is the best product of american idol..![]()
Ya Kelly is really 'sua ku' It's her first time eating squid and salmonOriginally posted by littlestream:![]()
That husky voice is Melissa. And that out of tune is Kinnik. Hey, elindra!!! We have the same guesses!!!And yes, Ayla like borderline. Hey, we are in tune!!
Hee hee.........Kelly ah......well, she grew up in a farm and actually like Bucky, quite sua ku also. Remember the other cowboy? That small sized guy? Well, he has never seen beaches!!! But honestly, I also don't understand why Simon thinks the American audience likes her. We'll see.
I am eager for tonight!!! I am rooting for Bucky. Actually, I like Chris' voice but then jetta said he redneck wor. Lose points with me liao.![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:clay is the best product of american idol..![]()
Huh? si mi lai eh?Originally posted by Kan_i:OMG i reset my router and night owl too zooms
hey hey hey give me a break... tyring to setup cpeech server chat and play wow hahahahOriginally posted by littlestream:Huh? si mi lai eh?
What language is this?![]()
You know? I've always like Simon although his words are cruel and curt. But that remark about "he likes Kelly to last year's winner"? Hmmm....a little uncalled for. You think?Originally posted by elindra:Ya Kelly is really 'sua ku' It's her first time eating squid and salmonI guess it's like typical farm fare like chicken and beef with a side dish of potatoes, carrot and peas?
Actually my fav 3 are Chris, Ace and Bucky...err is Chris really a redneck?
Originally posted by littlestream:Huh? si mi lai eh?
What language is this?![]()
Ya I agreeOriginally posted by littlestream:You know? I've always like Simon although his words are cruel and curt. But that remark about "he likes Kelly to last year's winner"? Hmmm....a little uncalled for. You think?
Ace ah? Got looks leh but voice quality wise......*fingers spread eagle, flip it sideways* hmm......*imitates Randy* "it's alright"
That's what jetta posted. Okay, maybe I go read up idolfox.
ok ok i have to ask... what are u guys talking about? Idols SG?Originally posted by elindra:Ya I agree
To me Kelly is like a Britney Spears without the big eyes, boob and butt but equally irritating
Ace to me is still very raw. His voice is fine but he needs lots of vocal training I think
American Idol!Originally posted by Kan_i:ok ok i have to ask... what are u guys talking about? Idols SG?
Originally posted by Qing^.^:Last time i drank banana milk and i lao sai immediately and it wasnt expired..![]()
The two of you are soooo funny, without even realising it!Originally posted by StarPuppy:your stomach is weak thats why![]()

-.-" very funny mehOriginally posted by Rhonda:The two of you are soooo funny, without even realising it!![]()
You made me chio gah beng!!
Originally posted by elindra:Ya Kelly is really 'sua ku' It's her first time eating squid and salmonI guess it's like typical farm fare like chicken and beef with a side dish of potatoes, carrot and peas?
Actually my fav 3 are Chris, Ace and Bucky...err is Chris really a redneck?
Okay, I'll write to them to change it to :Originally posted by the Bear:God warned against Idolatry!