Very nice! Looks country western to meOriginally posted by littlestream:Ermmmm.........*shyly*.........can show picture of my powder room?Hubby did a little Home Improvement. Too bad I didn't have the before picture to show. Didn't think of it.
Anyways, what he did was put up the molding, it's that white strip and then do a paint job at the bottom. He changed the lighting too and door knob. Great job and I am so proud of him.He's never been a handy man in Sg and made a marked improvement with DIY since living here.
Originally posted by littlestream:Ermmmm.........*shyly*.........can show picture of my powder room?Hubby did a little Home Improvement. Too bad I didn't have the before picture to show. Didn't think of it.
Anyways, what he did was put up the molding, it's that white strip and then do a paint job at the bottom. He changed the lighting too and door knob. Great job and I am so proud of him.He's never been a handy man in Sg and made a marked improvement with DIY since living here.
Huh??? Really?? From NC???? But....but.......that Clay Aiken from NC also ley. He got so sua ku meh?Originally posted by choco B:If i remember correctly, Chris is from NC, same state as calamari girl. So yeah can say abit suakoo too
CHRISSSS!!!!!! *Screeeaaaaaaaaams* Chris chris chriiiiiiiisssssssss *hyperventilates abit*
OK I'm alright now.
Thank you........we have a East meets West theme.Originally posted by elindra:Very nice! Looks country western to me![]()
Originally posted by littlestream:Huh??? Really?? From NC???? But....but.......that Clay Aiken from NC also ley. He got so sua ku meh?
Oh.....so you are rooting for Chris?![]()
Me! Me!Originally posted by littlestream:American Idol anybody?![]()
Hee hee........*shyly*........pai seh lah. He very macho macho, ta nan ren type leh.Originally posted by Rhonda:Waaaaah, littlestream!! Your husband is sooo good at DIY!!Go smooch smooch him as a reward for a job very well done!
Originally posted by littlestream:Choy!!!!!!!!!!! McPhee all the way!
Hee hee..........now, let's get jetta to vote for us......on her account!![]()
Originally posted by choco B:Very neat and nice work. Room looks very well put together. Impressive!
Uhh... is that doll supposed to be like an audience when people do their bizness or something?
I second and third that! I like you!Originally posted by stellazio:clay is the best product of american idol..![]()
Thank you kindly, choco B.Originally posted by choco B:Very neat and nice work. Room looks very well put together. Impressive!
Uhh... is that doll supposed to be like an audience when people do their bizness or something?
Helloooooooooooooo..................hoooooooo seehhhhhhh ahhhhhhhhhhhOriginally posted by jetta:A quick morning / evening all. Ho boh?
Eh? I said Bucky's the redneck wor, not Chris. I like Chris leh.Originally posted by littlestream:I am eager for tonight!!! I am rooting for Bucky. Actually, I like Chris' voice but then jetta said he redneck wor. Lose points with me liao.![]()
Hee hee.....yeap, I agree.Originally posted by choco B:Well I'm sure NC is a pretty big state so although they're all from NC there could be a big chance they're from very different backgrounds ?
As compared to like y'know... two dudes from Toa Payoh. Then they'd probably be more similar
Share! Share! Share!Originally posted by jetta:Me! Me!
Originally posted by choco B:Well I'm sure NC is a pretty big state so although they're all from NC there could be a big chance they're from very different backgrounds ?
As compared to like y'know... two dudes from Toa Payoh. Then they'd probably be more similar
Wah.........steady lah, kayu..........I thought you are new here. Sekali, you know the works around here eh?Originally posted by Qing^.^:17 more to 2000 gogo everyone![]()
Alamak, not this morning.Originally posted by littlestream:Share! Share! Share!![]()
Originally posted by jetta:Eh? I said Bucky's the redneck wor, not Chris. I like Chris leh.
Ohhh.........good luck, jetta!!! It will be my hubby's favourite thing to do. Picking colours and finishes for new homes. Friends actually asked him for advices. He does has the magic touch.Originally posted by jetta:Alamak, not this morning.Got 8am b'fast appt with my realtor. Before I go, must tell you, awesome job with the bathroom. Love the blue you picked for the lower wall. Like the chair rail. All belly swee! Can send your hubby over not? Have to pick colours and finishes for the new place *headache*
Siao char boh you.Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
Huh? Are you sure or not? Wei, go back to your post and read leh. You wrote Chris lah. Anyways, save the arguements, I admit my fault lah.
Okay, okay, people.......I read wrong and repeated wrong also.
It is not Chris....so please go ahead and continue to like him.
Yay.....Chris, Chris, Chris..............
Aiyoh, Bucky's the redneck? How could it be? He like a tame deer. And sua ku also!![]()