Bo. I did only 1 side.. dummy nia. The other 2 r "retro" pieces.Originally posted by littlestream:Eh..........cammy........I like the centre piece!!!Wow!!!! ah ni kiang ah!!!
Got matching necklace or not?
Thks for the complimentsOriginally posted by littlestream:Wow! Rhonda...........those pics you posted looked lovely!!! Awww...makes me want to stitch again.
And Rin's model cakes looked so real!!!!![]()

Niceeeeee!Originally posted by NekoRin:Thks for the compliments![]()
Rin more into flower origami and papercrafts
latest work is this~~
Yeah! Precisely!! Sooo clever!Originally posted by CryoLind:in dat case i'm gonna go follow this way. Cos if u sew the button too tight in, it will break veri soon...
Now den i know..![]()
Waaaaah!! Scrapbooking!!Originally posted by jetta:Thanks Rhonda for introducing this thread to me. Your work is awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! *on knees kow towing you*
Anyone scrapbookers here? I've loved this hobby of mine for about 6 years now. Here's a page that I did some years back.
Waaaah!!Originally posted by NekoRin:Thks for the compliments![]()
Rin more into flower origami and papercrafts
latest work is this~~
Nope they are for a girl I likedOriginally posted by Rhonda:Waaaah!!
Did someone order them? Gifts for a bride, perhaps?![]()
I'll accept it. But when I start work on it is another story.Originally posted by SingaporeMacross:what would you say if someone gave you a cross-stich as a gift?
Hee hee......at least you got try. I've not tried it out. Afraid my plump fingers make not co-operate!Originally posted by Camellias4me:Bo. I did only 1 side.. dummy nia. The other 2 r "retro" pieces.
Long time no touch my beads.. think my tools turn rusty liao...![]()
Originally posted by littlestream:Wow!!!!.........Rin!!!.............those looked LOVELY!!!!![]()
Gorgeous work Rin!Originally posted by NekoRin:Nope they are for a girl I liked![]()
Oops...........pai seh.......go check out the post a pic. My impression of Rin.Originally posted by Rhonda:NekoRin, I thought you were a female!![]()
Thank you. I'm not that good though. I've seen pages that are so elaborate, makes me go, how'd they do that? Me, I prefer clean lines, white space. Here are two pages, not very good though.Originally posted by Rhonda:Waaaaah!! Scrapbooking!!Sooo nice, your page!!
Share more!!
Man, I really wonder how you managed to make the letters so nicely! Looks printed!![]()

Boh lah. You are too kind. You know, everytime I finish a page, I have this urge to peel everything off. I'm never satisfied one.Originally posted by littlestream:Wow!!! I am impressed!!! Good job, jetta!!!![]()

Thank you streamie. I think it's because of this perfectionist streak in me. I have pulled up a few pages after I got done.Originally posted by littlestream:No, no, no.........don't do it!!! Just from this post, I can tell you put effort and creativity into it. Keep it up, jetta!!!
And it is so good that while uprooting is challenging but it enriches you too. Your experiences are a gem to share. And you have the memories, hard copies some more to show of it.
I am happy for you, jetta!![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:NekoRin, I thought you were a female!![]()
wah~~ the layouts are nice~~~Originally posted by jetta:Thank you. I'm not that good though. I've seen pages that are so elaborate, makes me go, how'd they do that? Me, I prefer clean lines, white space. Here are two pages, not very good though.
Nope! Just that most guys would be into crafts like assembling model cars, robots, photography, stuff like that.Originally posted by NekoRin:![]()
I sound feminine meh O.o
Thank you. Wish I could improve them leh. Not happy.Originally posted by NekoRin:wah~~ the layouts are nice~~~![]()