Originally posted by jetta:Boh lah. You are too kind. You know, everytime I finish a page, I have this urge to peel everything off. I'm never satisfied one.![]()
No leh. Why? Virgoes are fickle? Then I better change zodiac signs.Originally posted by NekoRin:![]()
jetta you a virgo?
Nope, Virgos are perfectionists.Originally posted by jetta:No leh. Why? Virgoes are fickle? Then I better change zodiac signs.![]()
Worse. I'm a Leo.Originally posted by NekoRin:Nope, Virgos are perfectionists.
I'm a Leo too!!!Originally posted by jetta:Worse. I'm a Leo.![]()
Haha, then I have to be a girl cuz I do craftwork, likes plushtoys like HelloKitty and collects cute stuff.Originally posted by elindra:I'm a Leo too!!!
Haha based on Rhonda's assumptions on Rin, then I have to be a guy because I like model robots and stuff like that![]()
Then I have to be a guy because I like to play pc games like warcraft, fix robot models and collect toy figurinesOriginally posted by NekoRin:Haha, then I have to be a girl cuz I do craftwork, likes plushtoys like HelloKitty and collects cute stuff.![]()
Assumptions and generalisations aren't accurate one mah!Originally posted by elindra:Then I have to be a guy because I like to play pc games like warcraft, fix robot models and collect toy figurines![]()
I second and third that.Originally posted by Rhonda:Assumptions and generalisations aren't accurate one mah!![]()
aw..Originally posted by littlestream:Errrr......pai seh leh, CryoLind.........I did this in the mid 80s leh. So, boh pattern page liao leh.
Must hv the talents lah...Originally posted by Camellias4me:Thanx..Actually its not as tuff as it seems. I kept fiddling with it nia.
U can do it too
Originally posted by Rhonda:Yeah! Precisely!! Sooo clever!![]()
That's why that's considered the 'proper' way, the 'Gold STandard', so to speak. Cuz if you sew it that way, the buttons can move about and won't be too close to the fabric but yet, it will be strong.
Only know about that thanks to Sec 2 Home Econs class.![]()
it's really good! Dun peel any of those... i think practice makes perfect so in d beginning it may not b up to ur standard, but am sure it improves over the years.Originally posted by jetta:Boh lah. You are too kind. You know, everytime I finish a page, I have this urge to peel everything off. I'm never satisfied one.![]()

Waaaaaaah!! Lovely! Must have taken a lotta time and patience to complete!Originally posted by littlestream:My Last Supper piece
You're right. Besides if I start pulling them up, I'll rip the paper so bo pian have to leave them be.Originally posted by CryoLind:it's really good! Dun peel any of those... i think practice makes perfect so in d beginning it may not b up to ur standard, but am sure it improves over the years.![]()
Actually the scrapbook pages are very neat, creative, and professional-looking!Originally posted by jetta:You're right. Besides if I start pulling them up, I'll rip the paper so bo pian have to leave them be.
I'm past the minor angina stage.Originally posted by Rhonda:Actually the scrapbook pages are very neat, creative, and professional-looking!
I think the supplies are pretty expensive, hor? I remember surfing the sites and getting a minor angina!![]()
I like power tools and appliances. Gimme gimme!Originally posted by elindra:I'm a Leo too!!!
Haha based on Rhonda's assumptions on Rin, then I have to be a guy because I like model robots and stuff like that![]()
Originally posted by jetta:I'm past the minor angina stage.![]()
Believe it or not, I have pics of the crime scene.Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
With the amount of supplies you probably have, you'd better!![]()
Hey! I remember that you showed this piece to me a long long time agoOriginally posted by Rhonda:Not three pieces, littlestream... those three framed pieces were the stolen ones!![]()
OK, I have five pieces left! Here's the first piece, and my favourite!
This was completed donkey years ago, during one of the Secondary School year-end holidays.
Wow! You still remember it?Originally posted by SydneyLibrarian:Hey! I remember that you showed this piece to me a long long time agoGlad you've still got it!
Photos!! NPNT!! We wanna see your scrapbook supplies!!Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
With the amount of supplies you probably have, you'd better!![]()