Next time, I shall chain you to your seat! You disappeared into the kitchen for the longest time don't know whatever for!Originally posted by elindra:Gee we should watch together then.
I kept running away from my seat coz I was scared and Rhonda kept screaming to me to get back and was asking why am I keeping all the lights on
I actually watched The Eye alone on my pc...I got soooo scared I logged on ICQ and kept bugging my friends![]()
hehe...like how I spent 3/4 of Juon behind my pillowOriginally posted by Rhonda:Next time, I shall chain you to your seat! You disappeared into the kitchen for the longest time don't know whatever for!Missed some scary parts of The Maid too!
Why watch a horror movie when you walk away to hide during the horror bits?Defeats the purpose of watching it altogether wor!
You remind me of my brother when he was a wee kid... he'd run... no, more like scramble helter-skelter to our kitchen and hide there BEFORE the scary parts because he'd cry out, "Wa tia tio music kia liao!" (Listening to the creepy music already scares me!)![]()
shutter was teh one with the camera one right? thai production?Originally posted by X-men:The Eye is one of the better horror movies I have watched.... so it's okay to screambut every 5 minutes
I don't remember it being so scary
You should avoid Shutter at all cost then![]()
i can't rmb...Originally posted by X-men:Can someone tell me what so funny about Shutter?
The only funny part I saw was the part where the main actor stand on the weighing machine and you can actually see the mic above his head.![]()
the date movie's not very nice.. scary movie 4 is nicer.Originally posted by av98m:This is a great movie. its unusual to see the bar being raised in sequels, usually it just gets worse. Final Destination 3 gets 2 thumbs up from me! I hope the DVD when released will have extra bonus deleted scenes!!!
Say Rhonda, did you see the trailer for Date Movie? It looks like a must-watch!![]()
What's there to get over?Originally posted by laurence82:i have not gotten over FD2 yet, so will not be watching this
eh? Got Scary Movie 4 liao? The last one was 3 right?Originally posted by coffeeortea:the date movie's not very nice.. scary movie 4 is nicer.
date movie was a letdown, it had a good song in the movie though =D
now i dun get the pun here..Originally posted by av98m:eh? Got Scary Movie 4 liao? The last one was 3 right?![]()
Scary Movie is supposed to be funny, not scary.Originally posted by stellazio:now i dun get the pun here..
just which part of scary movie3 is scary besides seeing pamela anderson acting?![]()
Can I be around if you chain her to her seat? Watching her reaction will be far better entertainment than the movie itself!!Originally posted by Rhonda:Next time, I shall chain you to your seat! You disappeared into the kitchen for the longest time don't know whatever for!Missed some scary parts of The Maid too!
Why watch a horror movie when you walk away to hide during the horror bits?Defeats the purpose of watching it altogether wor!
You remind me of my brother when he was a wee kid... he'd run... no, more like scramble helter-skelter to our kitchen and hide there BEFORE the scary parts because he'd cry out, "Wa tia tio music kia liao!" (Listening to the creepy music already scares me!)![]()
oh no..its scary cuz its supposed to be funny..Originally posted by av98m:Scary Movie is supposed to be funny, not scary.![]()
hahahaahOriginally posted by elindra:Gee we should watch together then.
I kept running away from my seat coz I was scared and Rhonda kept screaming to me to get back and was asking why am I keeping all the lights on
I actually watched The Eye alone on my pc...I got soooo scared I logged on ICQ and kept bugging my friends![]()
the girl which gt nailed many times on her face?Originally posted by The man who was death:Whose way of dying is most suay this time??![]()
Originally posted by av98m:Can I be around if you chain her to her seat? Watching her reaction will be far better entertainment than the movie itself!!![]()
Wasn't me who suggested chaining you to your seat hor.Originally posted by elindra:![]()
AV is evil
Man... ALL the ways of dying was extremely shocking and disturbing!Originally posted by The man who was death:Whose way of dying is most suay this time??![]()
Really?Originally posted by X-men:Can someone tell me what so funny about Shutter?
The only funny part I saw was the part where the main actor stand on the weighing machine and you can actually see the mic above his head.![]()
Well, the FD movies aren't just scary, they're extremely gory too.Originally posted by Kan_i:hahahaah
whats the point of watching scary movies with the lights on.... kills the mood lol i didnt think Pinky Bear was easily scared lol
I am rather immune to scary movies and havent found any movie Since Event Horizon actually scary or disturbing.
If Final Destination 3 that good i will make an effort to go see it when it gets released here.
I think the "luckier" ones were those who died instantly without warning. The most suay ones I think were the 2 girls in the tanning beds, they had quite a long time to scream and cry for help and then slowly get barbecued alive.Originally posted by Rhonda:Man... ALL the ways of dying was extremely shocking and disturbing!No one died 'peacefully'!