You sound very concerned for Rhonda leh; wanting her to be more optimistic about marriage and children. Why huh?Originally posted by Gazelle:Rhonda, it is not fault we are dealing here, it is your self-interest and your eagerness to give pestimistic views about marriage and kids because they are of no interest and meaning to you.
Ssssshhh!! Maybe he's too shy to come out into the open leh!Originally posted by elindra:You sound very concerned for Rhonda leh; wanting her to be more optimistic about marriage and children. Why huh?
Do you have a hidden agenda?![]()
oh Rhonda give the guy a chance... he clearly loves you and completely obsessed about you.Originally posted by Rhonda:Ssssshhh!! Maybe he's too shy to come out into the open leh!
But hmm... quite true... he seems to be so bent on being the one to transform my views on marriage and parenting into a more positive one!![]()
and jetta makes a move on rhonda?Originally posted by jetta:Like me.![]()
Originally posted by Kan_i:oh Rhonda give the guy a chance... he clearly loves you and completely obsessed about you.
Hanging off every post like dreamy eyed school boy.![]()
IFOriginally posted by Kan_i:oh Rhonda give the guy a chance... he clearly loves you and completely obsessed about you.
Hanging off every post like dreamy eyed school boy.![]()
Wei, jetta is female too wor!Originally posted by shinta:and jetta makes a move on rhonda?
is that how the bear would have put it?
Originally posted by a_splash:IF
If a picture paints a thousand words
Then why can't i paint you
The words will never show
The you i've come to know
If a face could launch a thousand ships
Then where am i to go
There's no one home but you
You're all that's left me too
And when my love for life is running dry
You'll come and pour yourself on me![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
When you serenade a girl, try not to focus too close... cause then, when you look into her eyes, you'll end up looking cross-eyed to her one!
Y'know, that really happened to a friend's friend!Originally posted by a_splash:![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:Y'know, that really happened to a friend's friend!
Apparently, the girl's the very giggly sort. One Valentine's Day, her boyfriend brought her out for dinner and sang "Unchained Melody" to her. He looked deep into her eyes and leaned closer... but instead of feeling warm and fuzzy inside, she turned red in the cheeks suppressing her anger... cause the closer he leaned towards her, his eyes kena cross-eyed and she was trying soooooo hard NOT to burst out laughing!![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:Y'know, that really happened to a friend's friend!
Apparently, the girl's the very giggly sort. One Valentine's Day, her boyfriend brought her out for dinner and sang "Unchained Melody" to her. He looked deep into her eyes and leaned closer... but instead of feeling warm and fuzzy inside, she turned red in the cheeks suppressing her anger... cause the closer he leaned towards her, his eyes kena cross-eyed and she was trying soooooo hard NOT to burst out laughing!![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:... ... but instead of feeling warm and fuzzy inside, she turned red in the cheeks suppressing her anger... cause the closer he leaned towards her, his eyes kena cross-eyed and she was trying soooooo hard NOT to burst out laughing!![]()
ah...Originally posted by Rhonda:Wei, jetta is female too wor!![]()
oh Gazelle has competitions already?Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
When you serenade a girl, try not to focus too close... cause then, when you look into her eyes, you'll end up looking cross-eyed to her one!
hey defending all the cross eyed people out there... not funny!!!!Originally posted by choco B:heheh yeah I'd be pissed too if the guy went cross-eyed on me
Is he trying to be funny or wad??
well i cant speak for women here... but guys usually think about how to get to next step... and that bra!!!! clip in front or back! damn!Originally posted by a_splash:![]()
that must be the reason y when couple kisses, they hv to close their eyes.....
I can see two very desperate human being of the opposite sex trying to encourage each other to jump on one another. Is this a sign of mating like what we see in discovery channel?Originally posted by Kan_i:oh Gazelle has competitions already?
wow he better be a bit quicker now Rhonda has been wooed by his charms.
Originally posted by Gazelle:I can see two very desperate human being of the opposite sex trying to encourage each other to jump on one another. Is this a sign of mating like what we see in discovery channel?
Btw, is Kan_I, the hokkien english equivalent of fcuk yourself?
LOL u asking or tell me? hahaha dont be around the bush in saying so....Originally posted by Gazelle:I can see two very desperate human being of the opposite sex trying to encourage each other to jump on one another. Is this a sign of mating like what we see in discovery channel?
Btw, is Kan_I, the hokkien english equivalent of fcuk yourself?
Originally posted by Kan_i:LOL u asking or tell me? hahaha dont be around the bush in saying so....
good thing i aint Hokkein then...oh the embarassment would too great
Hahaha so he does read these posts... just responds to selected things.
BTW Gazelle what type of twisted person are you to have such a signature?
Grow up buddy.
*standing next to ruler* straight what....Originally posted by shinta:and jetta makes a move on rhonda?
is that how the bear would have put it?