can't help it when i'm doing it everyday..Originally posted by Rhonda:Waaah... our stellazio's so knowledgeable and professional, sia?

they taste as good though ? ...Originally posted by the Bear:an early start to the day
the boffins have found a new genus of lobster... it's got blond fur
weird huh?
Wait ar.. Let me check LifeOriginally posted by littlestream:Morning sbs..........
What's the title of the drama? You wife likes Kenix ah?
Check out my drama siggy. See if the drama is in there or not.![]()
K.. see yaOriginally posted by littlestream:Orh.....okay, I saw both liao. And actually watched Seed of Hope twice ley. ONce on prime time and then the next time was past midnight one, on weekends only.
Okay lah but I love the theme song in Seed of Hope.
Ho liao, wa ke kua Idol liao hor. You happy yakking okay? Nice day yah!
Bye bye.........
It looks like a dust mite!!Originally posted by the Bear:an early start to the day
weird huh?
Post spoilers pls if not pm meOriginally posted by littlestream:Littlestream was here
*twiddling thumbs waiting for American Idols*
Sucks to be on the West Coast. You guys get to see it first.Originally posted by littlestream:Littlestream was here
*twiddling thumbs waiting for American Idols*
We only get to watch it tonightOriginally posted by jetta:Sucks to be on the West Coast. You guys get to see it first.![]()
Originally posted by elindra:It looks like a dust mite!!
Any link to the article on it?
But shiok right?Originally posted by the Bear:hey everyone
i'm at home
shoulder/neck ache and pain has moved from the inside to the outside
the chinese physicians are always brutal
Originally posted by jetta:But shiok right?![]()
Ouch! I'm afraid of chiropractors. *cringe*Originally posted by the Bear:nope.. it was painful
well, this clinic is like that... i swear they can be torturers in medieval times
but they do good work.. can believe my neck cracked so loud when he did some "adjustment"
Originally posted by the Bear:an early start to the day
weird huh?